Apartment kitchenBedroom, with walk-in closet
Comfortable Apartment Convenient to DC, Pentagon

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Convenient fully equipped apartment close to Braddock Metro, Shirlington, Fairlington and Del Ray. 10 minutes to the Pentagon, and a short trip into DC. 10 minutes from Reagan National Airport. The apartment is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 77 €
Caution 430 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Upon host approval, one dog or cat is welcome if well behaved (specifically, the dog is friendly and doesn't bark excessively). Please clean up after your dog. A cat is an option, if it's declawed or doesn't bother furniture. Consideration of others in terms of after hours noise (9p weekdays, 11p weekends) is appreciated. Guests dispose of trash (green) and comingled recycling (blue) in bins by main house driveway. Upon vacating, empty fridge and kitchen of food, dispose of trash and recycling, wash pots, put dirty dishes in dishwasher and run it, strip bed and place linen and towels in washer and run wash cycle.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Minako
août 2017
A quiet and comfortable place to stay while in Alexandria! We stayed at this unit for almost a month while closing on our new home and it had everything we could need. The kitchen and newly renovated living and bathroom areas were especially nice and the laundry access was particularly useful. The surrounding neighborhood is beautiful and conveniently located to shops, restaurants and nearby transit centers. My wife and I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Many thanks to Ann and Allysa for their gracious hospitality! Joe and Mina

Profil utilisateur de Kellie
juin 2017
Great place, Ann was awesome! Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
juin 2017
This is a great place to stay in a nice, quiet neighborhood in Alexandria. Shirlington and Del Ray are both walkable from here. Parking is easy and plentiful. Ana is a great host who went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. I highly recommend this as a long-term rental.

Profil utilisateur de Timothy
décembre 2016
We enjoyed staying at Ann's place. We stayed for four months while our townhouse was finished. Always responsive and friendly! No complaints from us

Profil utilisateur de Cecilie (Cecilia)
juillet 2016
I had a comfortable three weeks in this basement apartment (kitchen is upstairs by entry). It has all the basics and parking is ample on the street. Bed is comfortable to sleep in, and I loved that there was no carpet on the floor. There's a full size fridge and oven, too. Ann is a very gracious host, who will respond promptly should you have a question or concern. I would definitely recommend her to others! :)

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Alexandria, Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de AnnAnn est un Superhost.

Grew up in Maine, but now I am a career gal and longtime resident of Alexandria VA. I enjoy sharing my house and hometown with others. I love traveling and exploring, whether abroad or at home. As a host I am not normally on site, but I set the house up to be comfortable and I am only a phone call or text away. I am happy to answer questions about the house or the area. As a guest I can be social but also independent and low maintenance. I am considerate and friendly, but also quiet.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires