Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Air Conditioned, Private, clean, comfortable room with shared bathroom,wifi & courtyard
Pets allowed under strict control, there is a communal kitchen (in the courtyard) if you would like to use it for $0
Tea & Coffee facilities
Room access is from the side of the house without interrupting the host, come & go as you please.

Le logement

Private

Accès des voyageurs

Bathroom, Laundry, courtyard with tea, coffee making facilities, dart board, wifi, near hotels & restaurants
There is a communal kitchen

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is up to the guests

Autres remarques

Bedroom available with a shared bathroom next door to another room
There is a air conditioning & power adapters in each room


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

- Smoking only allowed in back yard
- Children allowed
- No smoking in courtyard,rooms or bathrooms
- No loud music
- Price rate is per room


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brenda
juin 2017
A clean and comfortable place to stay. Easy to find and is only a short drive to BMX Rockhampton, where we attended the CQ Championships.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Both rooms with guests had a queen bed, I provided Brenda's family with their private room so they & my other guests could have a private bathroom each, there was a queen bed in Room 1 with 2 adults & a cat, so I wanted both set of guests to be comfortable & provide them with their own private bathroom.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Peter
avril 2017
Great location, economical with comfortable furnishings. It was really quiet while I was there too...definitely an option for when I return to Rockhampton.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Thank you Peter
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lois
avril 2017
Paula's place was just perfect for the 3 of us: Hubby, Harry our Maltese and me. We highly recommend it to people travelling with a dog if they are looking for a dog lover to stay with

Profil utilisateur de Tammy
avril 2017
A perfect room with everything you need as a base. Paula was very friendly and accomodating. Easy walk to the places we wanted to go too. Would definitely stay there again.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Thank you Tammy !
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Justice
mars 2017
Paula was very friendly, we arrived late in Rockhampton and she waited up for us. She has a separate back entrance and bathroom and we felt like the place was ours. She does have another guest long term, in a separate room in the building but that guest was away.... and even with her there it would have been completely fine and still private. When our plans changed and we had to stay in the area she helped us find things to do - she has a good selection of tourist documents and pamphlets she has on hand, and also she invited us back if the Cyclone became too dangerous to make moves. She was very sweet lady. If I'm ever staying in Rocky I would def come back to Paula's place

Profil utilisateur de Edison
octobre 2016
Paula is nice and talkative host. The place is tidy and clean, we are highly recommend!!
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Thank you Edison, I enjoy exchanging country standards
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Gwen
septembre 2016
Paula was very welcoming as warm. She made sure we had everything we needed. I would def book with her again. Her place was easy to find, close to shops and highway. Price was great. Thanks
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
It was a pleasure to meet Gwen & Sue (Gwens mum) from Canada They were pleasant & interesting to talk to Thank you
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Queensland, Australie · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Paula

I enjoy my home surroundings, I have a dog & a cat, I live alone, work in the CBD of Rockhampton. I enjoy having people stay at my residence & they enjoy staying. I enjoy travelling, 4x4 driving & driving long distance, gardening, outrigging, my pets. My life motto is 'everyone is equal'

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.