Sheep in fields by lake and mountains
Rustic retreat by Lough Mask


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is an idyllic rural location set in a historical rustic fishing lodge surrounded by the shores of Lough Mask and Lough Carra. Featuring a rural natural limestone region, with unspoilt wildlife that appeals to nature lovers or eco-tourists.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This is a very old house with a lot of history and used to be a fishing and hunting lodge. It is made from limestone and has been restored to retain the original features of the house including all the stonework and feature fireplaces. It is also set in a special area of conservation, and I am a chef so guests can avail of having an evening meal as an add on.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all outdoor areas, they will have limited access to kitchen but breakfast is optional add on and I make it.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm available most of the time and like to have interaction with my guests. I also am free to give advice where to go if you are interested in touring or eating out.

Le quartier

This area has got amazing limestone features and alpine flora. There is a lot of wildlife of birds, otters, hare, and it is a special area of conservation. The lake is very unspoilt and clean, you can swim in it. Picture old Ireland the way it used to be stone walls, green fields, friendly people and this is what you have got here.

Transports

Folks need their own transport. However there is accessibility to bus 5km away, train 24km away, Knock airport 45km away. Westport is close drive to the sea, Galway city is 45km.

Autres remarques

You will need your own transport to stay here. While I do have bikes that can be borrowed it is a rural setting closest pub or shop is 2 km away.


Règlement intérieur

I am a very flexible person but it may be important that guests who stay like dogs or animals. It is a very peaceful area so many choose to come here because it is quiet. no smoking except for outdoors.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Vincent
août 2015
Nous avons ete bien accueilli par Raychel qui s'est montree disponible pour nous indiquer un circuit de visite et regler la reservation de notre vol retour. L'acces au lac et la vue sur celui ci est limite a un tout petit endroit ou se trouvent quelques barques. La localisation est bien situee pour rayonner en voiture dans tout le Conemarra.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
août 2015
It was a lovely room in a beautiful old house. Recommend to stay

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Partry, Irlande · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Raychel

I wanted to remove myself from city life and live in a beautiful area surrounded by nature and here I am. I am a chef, I work in a mobile environment sometimes from home sometimes elsewhere running a catering business. I have people from all over the world stay here at my B&B which is great as I love meeting new people and travelling or hearing about other people's travels. As well as a bed I offer optional breakfast and evening meal, or cookery classes. I love listening to music, dabbling in photography, water sports and I am a big animal lover. I love the outdoors so I am very knowledgeable about Ireland.

Taux de réponse : 0%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.