Master bathroom. Kitchen space
Very private Master Suite, Downtown
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Relax and enjoy the sunny master bedroom with memory foam mattress and attached bath.

Le logement

The house is comfortable and convenient. We feature:
Nespresso coffee and a selection of teas
Fully equipped kitchen
Luxury linens and towels
Washer and dryer
Grill and outdoor patio
Memory foam mattresses
Work station with wireless internet
Hair dryer
Shampoo and body wash provided
HBO and Roku

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the kitchen, living room, work station, back deck and washer and dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are here if you need us but like to give our guests the same privacy you would experience in a hotel. However we are always just a phone call away.

Parking gratuit sur place

Frais de ménage 13 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

1. Please no smoking in the house.

2. No pets of any kind permitted on the property.

3. No parties or events on the property. Quiet times are from 10pm to 7am. Please respect our neighbors right to quiet in this residential neighborhood.

4. You must be 25 or older to rent the home.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

3 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Rahul
juin 2016
My host Dawn was great. She was very accommodating and made sure that I had everything I needed to make my stay fantastic. Thanks Dawn.

Profil utilisateur de Liddy
juin 2016
The house was better than anything we could have expected! We had the whole place to ourselves. It was very clean, well stocked with all of the necessities, and extremely comfortable. Dawn was sure to communicate with us how to get in the house and was always quick to respond. The place is in a great location...only a 5 dollar Uber to the heart of Broadway. We couldn't have been happier with our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone!
Profil utilisateur de DawnDawn est un Superhost.
Réponse de Dawn :
Thank you for your kind words Liddy! You are welcome back for a visit anytime.
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
juin 2016
Staying here was amazing. We had a very comfortable room and was greeted with these chocolate things and water waiting for us with fresh towels. Also there were two chocolate mints on both nightstands. Dawn was so sweet she provide my husband and I some sparkling wine and flutes so we could celebrate our anniversary. The location was central to everything that we wanted to do a few minutes to downtown and a quick walk to Germantown and the farmers market. My husband and really felt at home here.

Cet hôte a 49 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Franklin, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de DawnDawn est un Superhost.

Hi there! My name is Dawn and I'm a happy (and busy!) mom of two boys. Born and raised in Nashville, TN but now living in the "burbs" of Franklin, TN after 20 years of living in New York, San Francisco and Oakland. My husband Ben and I love learning about the city of Nashville with fresh eyes as we venture into the role of Airbnb hosts. We have a passion for being small business owners, for providing an exceptional experience for our guests, for meeting new people and living the simple life with our family. On the weekends we can be found working in our organic garden, looking for new restaurants, and fun things to do with the kids.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires