Diningroom gets great light and has a table leaf if you need to seat more than 6Well stocked kitchen
Bright, dog-friendly Snowcreek V 3/3 with views

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Everyone loves Snowcreek V! Our sunny, quiet,upscale 3/3 corner townhouse has 2 master bedrooms with queen beds and private baths (one upstairs and one down), plus a 3rd bedroom with bunks beds (double below and twin above) and its own full bathroom across the hall. There is a gas fireplace, granite kitchen, parking, a community hot tub and mountain views from our 3 decks/patios. One well-behaved dog will be considered. It is about 1 mile to town or to the Eagle Chair.

Le logement

Our townhouse is 2 stories ( i.e. has stairs) with no one upstairs and is on the corner so we get lots of light and sun and no noise from the neighbors. The fireplace is gas so is easy to use. Gas stove too. Kitchen is well stocked with what ever you will need to cook.

Accès des voyageurs

Laundry in the unit is yours to use if you are renting longer than just the weekend.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There is an onsite manager of you have any problems.

Autres remarques

We have 2 DVD players with flat screen TVs' but do not currently purchase cable/DISH TV. (We stream videos via our computer to the TV's.)


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 130 €
Caution 865 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00

Please do not leave your dog alone in the house unless he or she is in a crate. Please keep pets off the furniture and use the "dog "towels we provide to dry him/her off or clean off the paws when returning after an excursion in the dirt or snow with your pet. Our HOA's require dog owner to clean up dog poop and bags are provided throughout the development.

Please take your shoes/boots off in the hallway to avoid tracking up the carpet. We have a rack for shoes in the hallway under the stairs :)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kevin
septembre 2017
Had a great time. Hiked right out of the back and played golf.
Profil utilisateur de Vivian
Réponse de Vivian :
I'm so glad you enjoyed yourselves.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ross
août 2017
Vivian was extremely easy to work with. Very generous and kind. Such a pleasure to work with.

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
juillet 2017
Vivian's home is lovely and spacious. It has plenty of space for our group of 7 and dog. There is a nice kitchen and outdoor space to enjoy the beautiful environment. You will definitely enjoy your stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Crystal
février 2017
非常严谨的一个房东,入住事项撰写的清楚且周到。房间里能想到的地方都贴上了便条纸,一目了然。各种用品应有尽有,房子不像是专门出租用的,而像自家居住使用的,且很干净。由于我们入住当天当地从一清早就开始下雪,房东还特意电话给我们提醒,非常贴心。房子的位置比较居中,距三个雪场都在10分钟左右,很方便。

Profil utilisateur de Maylin
janvier 2017
Such a spacious house, plenty of space for our group. Our host made us feel so welcomed. Since we were traveling with our 1.5 year old son she asked if we needed anything special for baby proofing and I thought that was really nice of her. Vivian made everything very easy for us. She had great directions for us that I printed up, she offered me suggestions for things to do. She went above and beyond for us and I appreciate her for that especially since this was my first experience with Air b n b

Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
janvier 2017
Vivian's home is a great place to stay while in Mammoth. You really feel like you're at home here.The area is very private and tucked away in a golf course community. The home is very spacious and accommodates a large family. Best part of the place is the upstairs, there is a lot of room to entertain and cozy up next to the fireplace. Her home is a 5 min drive to the shops and restaurants and 10 min to the village. We had no problems and would gladly stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Molly
août 2016
All in all, we had a fabulous weekend in Mammoth, and are so grateful for Vivian's amazing flexibility and great communication. This condo is in our favorite location in Mammoth, and we loved having our pup with us! The amenities were slightly lacking relative to other places we've stayed (i.e. hand soap, trash bags, paper towels), and while Vivian absolutely warned us that the house did not have cable TV, we mistakenly assumed we'd have access to the network stations. The view of the mountains made up for the lack of TV, though! ;) Overall we had a fabulous stay in our favorite spot on earth!
Profil utilisateur de Vivian
Réponse de Vivian :
I am sorry you had trouble finding things. The cleaners moved items ( and clearly missed the crumbs) and we also had trouble finding things when we got home! We found the liquid hand soup under the sinks and the bar soap in the bathroom drawers ( at first we thought you took them!) and the extra rolls of paper towels in the laundry cupboard. You should have texted me as we had all that plus more for you to use. ( A lot more than a hotel!) We never have trouble with the WIFI signal working with our computers to show TV and are sorry this was a problem for you. Glad you had fun anyway.
août 2016

Cet hôte a 98 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Piedmont, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Vivian

Piedmont CA ( near San Franciso). Love back country skiing, hiking, backpacking, cycling, swimming, reading, traveling and meeting (and hosting) new people. Very clean and organized. Don't smoke. Enjoy good wine but not too much or too often. Married with grown kids and a (husky) dog. Work in health care. My "better half " is a retired construction project manager.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires