Sunny Seaside Cottage
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Location, location! Walk 2 blocks to the train station, 3 blocks to the town beach/playground, and 6 blocks to the charming Guilford green packed with shops + restaurants. Settle into the sunroom, entertain in the fully equipped kitchen/dining room, or take it out to the deck. Dining in the fully screened gazebo lets the outside in without bugs. Saunter down to the Marina to watch the boats, ride bikes along scenic rocky coast. Relaxation, comfort, and fun abound at the Seaside Cottage.

Le logement

This two-bedroom, one and a half bath getaway comfortably accommodates parties of four with one bedroom furnished with a queen-sized bed, a pull out full sized couch and the two twin-sized bunks. Note there are personal belongings stored in closets in house. The wi-fi Internet access is fast and reaches out to the gazebo to check your email. The deck off the fully equipped kitchen makes dining outside a cinch. There is a hot tub on the back deck ready at the perfect temperature for an evening ahhhh.

Accès des voyageurs

Sunroom, kitchen, dining room, living room, bedrooms, deck, hot tub, and gazebo all available. The only off limits areas are the closets in the house and the trampoline.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Leading up to the guest's stay is the period of most interaction while detailed questions are answered. But once the guest is checked in we like to touch base once to be sure the guest is comfortable and not wanting anything.

Autres remarques

There is a boat launch down the street at the town Marina.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 30 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 30 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits superposés
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking on property due to neighbors preference. Quiet hours after 9pm out of doors. Enter in the back door, leave shoes in the sunroom. Don't use the pottery in the dining room cabinet. Recognize this house is lived in when not rented, pantry in downstairs bath off limits. Garage off limits. Closets off limits.
No trampoline use due to liability.
Treat it like you own home


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Loreen
août 2017
House is very nice and a good value for the price. Brett is very communicative and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Jess
juillet 2017
Brett and Juliet's house is a great place to take in the Connecticut shore. It's an easy 5 minute walk to the train station and a 10-15 minute walk to restaurants, parks and beaches. We stayed at the house with our 2 kids, aged 5 and 9. Brett was very friendly and responsive to questions. Staying at the house is like going to visit a good friend's place. It's homey and comfortable. Everything was clean and orderly, but the house is definitely a home. There are several areas in the house that are off-limits to renters including the kids' playroom, shelves of pottery and closets. Our children did well knowing that these areas were off-limits, and the off-limit areas were marked or curtained off. The kitchen is well equipped and totally functional. We cooked a few meals at the house during our stay. We really appreciated the breakfast foods that Brett and Juliet left for us! We also really appreciated the dishwasher and washer/dryer combo. We spent much of our time outside during our stay. There is a great backyard with a gazebo and many outdoor seating options. Our children loved the swing in the backyard and the tree that seemed to be perfect for climbing. I enjoyed the zero-gravity chair and spent much of my time reading good books.

Profil utilisateur de ColleenColleen est un Superhost.
août 2016
We loved staying at Brett's house! He was a great communicator and the house was charming and comfortable. Lovely touches like leaving breakfast foods, coffee and tea we sweet. Also, the town is cute and the proximity to the water is wonderful...we would recommend him as a host and we would stay again if in the area!
Profil utilisateur de Brett
Réponse de Brett :
Thanks Colleen, glad you enjoyed your stay. We will look you up if ever out West in Sebastapol
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rayan
août 2016
We had a wonderful time staying here. The house is a short drive from the beach and is on a quiet street with a lovely patio and backyard. The hosts were great and communicative as well. Thanks for the lovely stay!

Profil utilisateur de Katelyn
juillet 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home! Brett and Juliet were very welcoming hosts, leaving us with thorough recommendations on what to do in Guilford. The house was warm, comfortable and easily accommodated 5 guests. The beach was very close, within 5-minute walking distance. Guilford was a very charming town and we had a great time exploring. Our group would definitely stay here again!
Profil utilisateur de Brett
Réponse de Brett :
Thanks Katelyn. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
juillet 2016

New Haven, Connecticut, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Brett

Hello There World,
I am a man driven by simple principles. To care and provide for my wife and two wonderful boys, to work hard and be of service to the world, especially in the field of clean tech and energy, and to be a contributing member of my community. I love mountain biking, kayaking, building things, and romping with my boys. My mission in life is to decipher and live according to what actually works in the world in mind, body, and actions.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires