Your hosts.Our deck is a popular lounge in the summer time.
Friendly family home welcomes you!

Chambre privée

6 voyageurs

1 chambre

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We welcome you to our spacious and friendly home which offers great transport links to Malmö, Lund, Copenhagen and Kristianstad as well as fantastic nature trails.
Here you will find a clean and comfortable bed, off-street parking, fast wi-fi and we will happily tell you about things to see (and not see) around Skåne.

No breakfast is included but we can recommend a nearby café that serves breakfast buffé seven days a week.

(Children under age of 2 sleeps free of charge)

Le logement

Our guestroom is simple but large, clean and comfortable cellar room (with windows) that is nice and warm in the winter and cool in the summer.
One double bed to comfortably sleep two, a bedsofa for two and two further campbeds if needed. Cot is free of charge for any children under the age of two, just let us know so we can make up the bed for you.

We can also offer you towels and other amenities should you need anything else.

A simple breakfast is included in the fee and we will happily treat you to dinner (or lunch if it's the weekend) for the prize of 50 SEK (Swedish krona) or 25 SEK per child under 14.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to practically the whole house and garden. There is plenty of off street parking too if needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be more than happy to advise on great outings and places to see and we look forward to having you stay with us!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 19 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

- Smoking outdoors only please.
- We kindly ask that you keep the noise down after 22.00.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Arnaud
août 2016
La famille d'hôte m'a fait sentir la bienvenue. Le couple était tellement sympathique et disponible qu'on en oubliait la tristesse de la chambre. Le séjour au final n'était pas cher du tout et m'a beaucoup plu.

Profil utilisateur de Julian
octobre 2016
I can recommend anyone who's travelling around in Skane to spend a night or two in this lovely home! Simon and Lisa are awesome hosts :)

Profil utilisateur de Mazenah
octobre 2016
They were very friendly and helpful. The place is comvenient . The house is strategicallly located . Supermarkets and sports centre are nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Ditte
août 2016
Extremely welcoming atmosphere! Very child friendly. A very big room.

Profil utilisateur de Jörg
août 2016
Very good and uncomplicated communication. Questions were answered quickly. Lovely family and great hosts. Simon gave us a lot of information about the area (great animal park nearby!) and sweden itself. His daugther Sofia and our daugther had a lot of fun playing together. The room is nice and big. There is enough space for the 4 of us, 3 suitcases, a crib and the children can still play on the floor. ;) It was a perfect start for our sweden-trip.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2016
We had a good stay with Simon and Lisa with our two teenagers. Very nice to start our first holiday in Sweden in a typical Swedish house. Simon told us a lot about typical Swedisch habits. Höör is pretty centrally located for great day trips.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juillet 2016
We had a very pleasant stay in Lisa's comfortabel house in Höör during our bike trip through Sweden. We enjoyed the dinner with the nice family, having interesting conversations. Our bedroom was spacious, in the basement. We really recomment this AirBnB to others.

Höör, SuèdeMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.

We are a Swenglish family of five. Daddy Simon from London, Mummy Lisa from Höör and William, 10, Claudia, 8 and Sofia, 7.

We like spending time together, playing games in the garden, watching a good movie, eating great food. But what we love the most is meeting new lovely people and traveling!

We would love to have you stay with us and possibly you can also give us a few ideas on where we should travel next!

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires