Main bedroom with double bed
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely private accommodation situated in the Adelaide Hills picturesque leafy suburb of Stirling. Walking distance to all the amenities, including hotels, shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Public transport to Adelaide at front gate and undercover parking at accommodation entrance.
The private wing includes large bathroom (with claw foot bath) two bedrooms, one with a double bed and another with a single, television, fridge, coffee, tea and toast making facilities.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
octobre 2017
This was the first time I've stayed at am AirBnB. I was expecting to be amazed but I was. Heatherby is absolutely amazing. The garden is beautiful, it's walking distance to Stirling and to top it off, the host's Mary and Tom are amazing. They looked after us and made us feel welcome. I would absolutely recommend staying there and will probably do so again. Thank you Tom and Mary for your hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
août 2017
Heatherby was a fabulous place to stay. Mary, the host, responded promptly to our queries and was very generous and hospitable. The unit is very clean and cosy, with a great shower, comfy bed, and electric blankets (which were greatly appreciated during our stay...!) The location is right on a bus stop, and is a pleasant walk into Stirling with access to the Pioneer Women's Trail. The garden is beautiful ... we saw it at the end of winter, but it must be stunning in Spring and Summer. We enjoyed our brief stay very much and have no hesitation in recommending Heatherby to other travellers. Thank you Mary

Profil utilisateur de Ashleigh
août 2017
Beautiful location and above and beyond service

Profil utilisateur de Elise
juin 2017
Great base to explore Stirling, a town full of lovely places to eat with service to match. We had a very enjoyable stay!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2017
So a girlfriend calls me 3 days ago, telling me she's coming over from Perth and is keen to catch up for the weekend. A quick look on Airbnb and I found exactly what I was looking for. 10 minutes up the freeway is the gorgeous suburb of Stirling and it is here I found Heatherby. Although we only stayed 1 night and we left rather early, Mary, our host went out of her way to ensure our stay was fabulous. Heatherby is beautifully decorated, clean and cosy. The gardens are amazing. If you're looking for somewhere to stay in the Adelaide hills that is not too far from the city, this is the place. I would recommend staying more than just one night though as this place has so much to offer

Profil utilisateur de Níko
avril 2017
A beautiful getaway location. An amazing garden and a fantastic welcome and host. :)

Profil utilisateur de Jens
mars 2017
Stay at Mary's if you enjoy a stay in a home with a beautiful garden a little off the well-beaten trail that still provides every creature comfort and a wealth of welcome and friendliness.

Stirling, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.

I am a country girl, retired from nursing but support my husband in our farming business.
With three daughters I'm blessed now with five grandchildren. Needless to say I enjoy them immensely and love their company.
Gardening is almost a full time occupation these days, it's so rewarding seeing the fruits of your labour. It's also great exercise but doesn't replace a long walk with my ill disciplined dog, Wally.
I also enjoy supporting various charities, cooking, sewing, reading etc.
I wouldn't be an Airbnb host if I didn't enjoy meeting people and catering for your comfort.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires