Eingang-FlurWC-Waschbecken
Room for 1-2 person - simply and centrally
Room for 1-2 person - simply and centrally
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Arrivée à 5 minutes de la gare de Hambourg-Altona et des transports en commun. Situé dans un quartier branché, à seulement 10 minutes du centre de Hambourg et de nombreuses attractions, à distance de marche des parcs sur l'Elbe. Nous sommes un institut de formation (150 sm) et nous vous proposons l'endroit (15 sm) où habituellement les enseignants dorment après le travail. Nous assumons la journée que nos clients sont venus pour vos affaires professionnelles privées. L'enregistrement après 18h00 est possible, si vous payez dix euros en espèces.
translated by Google

Getting there 5 minutes to railway station Hamburg-Altona and public transport. Located in a trendy district, only 10 minutes to the center of Hamburg and to many attractions, walking distance to the parks on the river Elbe.

We are a training institute (150 sm) and we offer you the place (15 sm) where usually teachers sleep after work. We assume daytime our guests went out for your private our professional affairs.

Check-in after 18:00 p.m. is possible, if you pay ten euro in cash.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Caution 100 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are a training institute ( 150 square meters ) and you can expect a bedroom ( 15 square meters ), usually our teachers sleep after work.

We assume that you spend daytime outside because of your private or professional travel purpose in Hamburg.

From 9 am the office is busy and there are up to approximately 22:00 coaching and seminars held. Therefore, we ask that you are dressed neatly outside the room, having only quiet conversation and not making music.

For the key a passport or 100 Euros have to be deposited.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ramona
septembre 2017
Zentrale Unerkunft, angenehme Übernahme und Abgabe des Zimmers. Wie im Beschrieb aufgezeigt. Hatte nichts zu beanstanden.

Profil utilisateur de Valentina
août 2017
I have spent one weekend in Hamburg. The room is actually a workplace which is adapted for sleeping with an airbed(a good one). As said in the announcement there is no shower. But I was awake aware of this and it was ok. And It has indeed been ok. Only black spot: cold water! Otherwise everything was perfect. Nice and practical location, very calm. Few minutes walk from the s bahn and on the direct way to downtown.
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
Réponse de Claudia :
What a pity, Valentina, that you did not contact me. I would have liked to show you how to use the water tap to get warm water. It is important to me that my guests feel comfortable.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Fritjof
août 2017
Claudia hat mich sehr freundlich empfangen und ich konnte schon am Vormittag meine Sachen im Zimmer unterstellen. Sie versorgte mich mit Tipps für meinen Aufenthalt und hatte auch einen Reiseführer für mich parat. Das Zimmer liegt perfekt in der Nähe es Bahnhofs Altona und eignet sich hervorragend als Ausgangspunkt für Stadterkundungen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Profil utilisateur de Moisès
août 2017
Hamburg is a nice place to spend a weekend. There are cultural offers as well as recreative offers. The best of Claudia's office is that it is next to the City Center to visit the harbor and all the churches and the city hall. They have the apartment clean and, even though there is no shower and the kitchen is small (enough for a weekend or so), it is a nice place to stay in Hamburg.
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
Réponse de Claudia :
Ich habe die Gäste nicht persönlich kennengelernt, da sie wegen eines Verkehrsstaus mehr als zwei Stunden später als verabredet ankamen. Die Kommunikation verlief jedoch problemlos. Nach deren Abreise habe ich das Quartier gut aufgeräumt vorgefunden.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Manuel
août 2017
Todo excelente, tal y como se acordó, con buena privacidad y confortable, gracias Claudia!!!

Profil utilisateur de Frank
juillet 2017
Claudia ist eine sehr zuvorkommende Gastgeberin mit vielen Tipps was man in der unmittelbaren Umgebung der Wohnung machen kann und wo Restaurants sind. Auch mal schnell ein paar Seiten aus dem Netz ausdrucken war gar kein Problem, einfach super!

Profil utilisateur de Anton
juillet 2017
Claudia is a lovely and very friendly host. Checking in and out was very easy. This place is a perfect price/value offer for a quick lay over. It is super central and close to everything. The railway station is literally right in front of the door and nice nightlife, as well as good restaurants for every taste, around the corner.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hambourg, AllemagneMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Claudia

In dieser wunderschönen Stadt lebe ich schon seit meiner Geburt.
Mein liebstes Hobby ist Reisen, Menschen und Kulturen kennen zu lernen.
Ich war bereits in 28 Ländern auf 6 Kontinenten - von Couchsurfing bis Luxus-Lodge - in einsamer Natur und aufregenden Städten.

Gern lade ich Menschen aus aller Welt in mein Zuhause sein. Hier lebe ich mit meinem 19-jährigen Sohn und zwei Katzen.

***
In this wonderful town I already live since my birth.
My favourite hobby is a travelling to get to know people and cultures.
I was already in 28 countries on 6 continents - from couch surfing to Luxus-Lodge - in lonesome nature and exciting cities.
With pleasure I invite people from all over the world in my home. Here I live with my 19-year-old son and two cats.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires