Front of house/driveway.Hallway when you enter house.  Guest room is the first door on the right.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our place is close to parks, swimming pools, bike trails, grocery stores, and a yacht club with a restaurant and bar. Ocean City, Assateague (home of the ponies), and Berlin are all 15-20 minutes from here, depending upon where you are going and traffic. You’ll love our place because of the coziness, the high ceilings, the location, the people. Instead of staying with the crowds of Ocean City come and relax in the Pines. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

This space also includes a private bathroom.
Please leave the space as you found it, I do not charge a cleaning fee and appreciate that it be left as I ask, thank you.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire first floor including the living room, kitchen, deck, and Florida room. This is a shared space with the owners. The upstairs is private.
Please note that our deck is under construction currently and guests may not use it at this time, though they may sit in the backyard. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work a varied schedule and if not here I always have my phone with me if you have any questions or concerns. I will help make your vacation worry and hassle free. We can interact as much as you wish, this is your time away so spend it as you wish. My boyfriend Scott also lives here and can also assist with any questions or concerns.

Autres remarques

The pools in Ocean Pines are open to guests but do cost a fee. There is also a golf course and tons of parks. If you own kayaks or jet skis there is a boat ramp. I would advise checking out both Ocean City and Ocean Pines Events pages as there is tons to do here. And of course I am here to assist as well.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

-Please rinse sand from feet before entering house, there is an outdoor hose for this.
-There is a mesh filter in the bathtub please remove any hair/sand from it and rinse out the tub including lifting the slip resistant mat.
-Please dry any beach wear and towels on the back deck.
-Please place recycling in the blue bin next to the garage.
-Kitchen use is permitted and you are responsible for all food and drink, except coffee, tea, water, herbs/spices and must clean up after your self. If you are a self caterer you may use any of the cooking implements except the cast iron and the knives in the knife block. Please let us know if you plan to cook in the kitchen as you will be responsible for clean up including putting dishes away after use.
-***Please be courteous and leave the space as you found it.***


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

59 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
juillet 2017
Elena was very accommodating. It was the perfect spot for a one night stay and we wish we would've booked earlier to stay there the whole weekend! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
juillet 2017
Elena and her boyfriend were very laid back and great hosts. As we mainly only used our reservation as a place to sleep due to spending most our time in ocean city, our stay was as expected. Everything was very accurate as far as the description, pictures, and other reviews. We thought the bed was comfy, had the luxury of free roam of the common space (if we wanted), coupons were offered for ocean city, an respectively

Profil utilisateur de Emma
juillet 2017
Elena is super nice and answered all of my questions promptly. Her house is the clean and the cutest, and the perfect distance away from Ocean City to feel out of the crowds but still at the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Cathy
juillet 2017
Basic room, bed a little hard. Nice hostess!

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
juillet 2017
Although we only stayed a night, Elena and her boyfriend Scott were very friendly. She made sure to make us feel at home and was quick to answer texts.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juin 2017
Elena is a wonderful host. She communicated quickly and clearly, and is very knowledgeable, as she had answers for all of my questions. The A-Frame is quaint and clean, located in a beautiful, quiet residential area. A short 15 minute drive to Ocean City, I noticed on my departure stores and restaurants within a short drive or bicycling distance. Would stay here again. Thanks Elena!

Profil utilisateur de Ricky
juin 2017
The room was great, bathroom was private which is a plus. The room was a little warm for me, and Elena offered a small fan, great service and hospitality. She also offered free coffee and tea. I would recommend this host to anyone who plan on visiting Ocean City in the future.

Ocean Pines, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de ElenaElena est un Superhost.

I am an outgoing person who loves travel and meeting new people. I have traveled around the world and try to go to a new place each year. My goal is to reach all the continents. I have been all over the US including Hawaii, one of my favorite places. Other places include Europe, Central America, Australia, New Zealand, and Southeast Asia. Typically I backpack and stay in youth hostels.
I love to read, garden, cook, kayak and ride my bike. I try to maintain an active life style.
I love all kinds of music and appreciate a good bottle of wine.
In addition I possess a curious mind and spent my college years focusing on Art History.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires