Cosy Apartment in the Centre of Copenhagen
Cosy Apartment in the Centre of Copenhagen
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy apartment in the city centre of Copenhagen. Located within walking distance to so many great attractions and surrounded by plenty of cafes, restaurants, parks and museums. Fits 3-4 people comfortably and has everything you need for a great stay in Copenhagen.

Le logement

Cosy apartment in the city centre of Copenhagen. Located within walking distance to so many great attractions, the botanical gardens are at one end of the street and at the other end are the lakes that pass through the city. Surrounded by plenty of cafes, restaurants, parks and museums, and Nørreport Station (train and metro) is less than 10 minutes walk away so it is so easy and quick to get to the airport.

The apartment is 72m2 and has 1 bedroom with a big, comfortable king sized bed, and a separate living room (with its own door) which can act as a second bedroom with a proper double air bed that folds out of the couch. The apartment can easily accommodate 4 adults.

Inside the apartment there is also a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, wifi, tv and plenty of space to relax. Separate shower and toilet. The apartment is on the 4th floor so it gets plenty of sunlight, perfect for enjoying a morning or afternoon coffee.

There is a large, secluded communal courtyard shared by other residents with several areas for kids to play including a cubby house and sandpit, it is also a great spot for a barbecue or lunch/dinner outdoors when the weather is warm.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I put this apartment on airbnb when I'm away on holiday so you will have the entire apartment to yourself.

Autres remarques

Please note that there is no lift and the shower is a step in shower.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 14 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maya
août 2017
Hannah's apartment is roomy, well appointed and well situated. It is near a nice park and within easy riding distance of all the most interesting neighborhoods. The main bed is very comfortable. My daughter was on the couch/blow up mattress. This was fine for her but maybe not ideal for an adult or two people. Communication with Hannah and check in with her very nice brother in law were all easy. Thanks Hannah.

Profil utilisateur de 倩倩
août 2017
Great location, there was a bus station downstairs,it's very convenience!

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
novembre 2016
Hannah was quite helpful and she gave me a whole lotta useful info not only for her apt but Copenhagen itself. Everything was perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
juillet 2016
Hannah was super helpful, from the instructions she sent few days before to the welcome she gave us in the apartment. The apartment is perfect, even using the couch in the living room there is plenty of space. The location is perfect, close to everything you need, including a city bike station which we used a lot! Thanks Hannah for a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
juin 2016
Made very welcome, description of place was accurate

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Hannah

I am originally from Australia but have been living in Europe for the past few years. I initially moved to London but am now settling down in Copenhagen. I love to travel and meet new people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires