Plenty of wardrobe and chest space
Sunny and spacious double Room - Close to C London
Sunny and spacious double Room - Close to C London


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A lovely large and airy double room. Situated in the leafy, quiet and safe NW London suburb of Stanmore (Jubilee line - 15 mins walk or 5mins by bus) Convenient for the following:
* Central London - 28 mins, Stanmore > Bond St. (Bus stop 1 minute walk)
* Wembley Stadium - 8 mins Stanmore > W'bley Park.
* Harry Potter Studio - 25 min drive.
* RNOH Stanmore
* Other tube lines within 15-20 mins bus or car ride (Northern/Bakerloo/Overground)
5-7min walk to Cafes/R'raunts /Banks/S'market.

Le logement

Double bed with extra comfortable mattress and luxury bedding. Desk and chair. Hi speed WIFI. Chest of drawers, Wardrobe space. Shared bathroom , although it's highly likely, most times you will have private use as I will be out - weekends especially. Towels,hair dryer, shampoo, bath gel and conditioner provided.

In the kitchen, you will have access to the kettle and toaster and be provided with fridge space also.

The room is part of a large modern first floor and has a very peaceful and calm aura and due to its size, provides a good space to unwind after a long day.

Accès des voyageurs

Bathroom and Double Room. Tea and coffee making facilities and fridge space in the kitchen. Cooking and/or keeping meat provisions in the flat is not allowed (I'm a vegetarian) however there are plenty of lovely cafes and restaurants nearby within walking distance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be more than happy to help you with your stay regarding information on things to do.

I love to visit Central London regularly myself, so will be pleased to give you any tips or recommendations on places to visit.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 9€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

My neighbours are lovely and we are mutually considerate and respectful in our block of 8 flats. Please bear in mind that my place is a very quiet space but in a first floor flat you will hear any natural noises that come with living in a communal block.

No parties/Un notified guests alllowed.
No meat to be consumed in the property (I am a vegetarian).


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

28 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Neighbourhood: Quiet and safe with lots of local eateries and supermarket Parking: Free and safe. No allocations Building: Well kept with no offensive odours Apartment: Spacious bedroom and well presented. Allocated fridge space available. Tidy bathroom/shower, owner not around much so did not impact upon shared status. Host friendly and engaging. Would recommend to others and use again.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
mai 2017
Aparna was a great host, nice quiet clean spacious room and I'd definitely recommend a stay here

Profil utilisateur de Plamena
mai 2017
It was a nice location. Aparna was friendly and very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Annie
avril 2017
Aparna' s place is very convenient. Aparna herself is very hospitable.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
avril 2017
Absolutely faultless. Aparna is a lovely person and fantastic host, the apartment was clean and cosy and the bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Thank you !

Profil utilisateur de Farid
mars 2017
I went to a course in Stanmore Hospital , this place is very close to hospital walking distance of about 26 minutes , 10 minute walk to Stanmore Underground , close to the local shops , Aparna apartment is clean , Non Veg is not allowed , I was told there is no arrangement for cooking but there is kitchen but probably you not allowed to cook , You have to get up early to take bath about 5:45 am , otherwise chances that Bathroom will become busy .apart from that all ok .
Profil utilisateur de AparnaAparna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Aparna :
Many thanks Farid for your kind comments and also very valuable feedback. In terms of the kitchen - just so others who are reading the feedback Many thanks Farid for your kind comments and also very valuable feedback. In terms of the kitchen - just so it's clear for anyone reading - I don't allow cooking or meat in my home due to the fact that I'm a vegetarian howvwer there is full use of the microwave and fridge for keeping any items of food. With regard to the bathroom, as you say - it is shared (With myself), As a host and as a rule of politeness, I always offer the flexibility for my guests to use the bathroom at a time that is good for them. I apologise if I had not picked up that you wanted to use it at a particular time as if I had known this, then I would have accomodated this with absolutely no issue. It's always useful for any host to know the expectations or requirements of their guests so they can accommodate them accordingly. I am glad that your stay was positive overall and thanks once again, hopefully see you again if you are ever here for another course at the RNOH. Aparna
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Julie
mars 2017
Aparna is the perfect host. Helpful and friendly but also happy to leave you to your own devices. The flat is warm and comfortable and ideally situated for access to Stanmore Tube Station and Wembly giving easy access to London. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place and hope to stay again soon.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de AparnaAparna est un Superhost.

Mid 40s female loves to travel, enjoys good food, cooking, museums, sights and history - and always up for a good old chat too!

I have stayed in many Airbnb places myself across the world and never once had a bad experience. I really love the concept and personal feel you get at staying someone's home and I have made many friends along the way. Enjoy Airbnb so much that I have decided to give hosting a go myself and hence listed my own space (From mid June 2016 as I am currently travelling). Very excited!

Taking a .'Gap year' from my banking job of 28 years and am fulfilling some of my life passions that I never had time for in the rat race of corporate life which includes incorporating my ongoing passion for travelling and my ambition to host also , while meeting wonderful people along the way - what could be more fulfilling!

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure