Park House - Bedroom 1
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable, spacious and airy bedroom in a house of 1949 hostel-like, perfectly decorated, located opposite the Lenon Park and 15th Street. The house is surrounded by gardens and spaces where guests can sit and enjoy the surroundings or read. There is trust and confidence with the owners who are very friendly and hospitable to guests. Attractions: Parks and arts and culture. You'll love this place because of the cozy space. This accommodation is perfect for couples.

Le logement

It is a bedroom inside a hostel house. The owner uses garden areas but guests don’t live with the owner. In the bedroom, 2 persons can stay comfortably. It has a private bathroom and there is a double bed.
We also offer breakfast, dinner and laundry services for an extra fee.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the bedroom, private bathroom, living room, kitchen, dining room, porch, terrace and garden areas.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The host will be available all the time if guests need it. She speaks Spanish, English and Russian.

Autres remarques

Cleaning and change of towel and sheets are made each 2 days.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We demand standards of our guests an attitude of respect for the rules and legal socielas established.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 618 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Havana, CubaMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Antonio

I´m Tony. I´m an experienced young man, 41 years old. During several years was traveling around the world for business. I speak English and I love know new friends, people from different countries and cultures. I love literature, cinema and talk with all kind of people.

Langues : English, Español, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires