Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

My husband and I have a split-level home in suburban central New Jersey, accessible within two hours to New York City, Philadelphia, the beach, the mountains, Amish country, Princeton and other places of interest. (It is best to rent a car, but you can take a train to NYC) Our neighborhood is quiet and family-oriented. We also have a miniature poodle who is friendly, but not bothersome. Our guest bedroom has a twin bed. We have 1 1/2 baths in the home, a nice-sized kitchen, two living areas, wireless internet, a large back yard with a covered porch.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 88
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aaron
juillet 2017
Great place to stay at. The host was great, treated me to breakfast and had great communication with me. They have a pet dog that's friendly and full of energy. Overall a awesome experience for a good value.

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
juillet 2017
Linda was very hospitable during my stay, I appreciate staying there the day before a big exam I had to take located a couple miles away which helped ease some of my pre test anxiety. She was very accommodating when I had to check in late and stayed up for me to show me around and offered me great snacks and breakfast the next morning. Would recommend this locale to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Debra
juin 2017
Linda and Carlito are kind and considerate hosts. Their home was warm and inviting in a quiet neighborhood, that was located very near the family I was visiting. Communication was easy, the bed was comfortable, the house was clean and the hosts were friendly. As my first stay at an air B&B, I couldn't have asked for better!

Profil utilisateur de Eric
juin 2017
This may have been the most relaxing Air BnB experience that I've had thus far in my young tenure as a traveling resident. I cannot recall a time where I was able to have a sufficient amount of rest & relaxation amidst a very busy work schedule. Linda & Claudio were absolutely wonderful hosts. I truly enjoyed being welcomed to their dinner & breakfast tables for conversation, and greatly appreciated Happy (the adorable dog) for taking a liking to me right away. Linda gave me the choice of bedrooms, of which I chose the smaller one due to the firmer mattress. Linda's home is located in a very quiet & safe neighborhood of Hamilton Square where it feels like it is close to pretty much everything (Princeton, thirty-five minutes from Freehold, + easy access to the New Jersey Turnpike). Overall, my time at Linda & Claudio's home proved to be exceptional. Being able to stay in a clean & safe environment is one great aspect, but being treated more as family as opposed to a guest is quite another that I'll never forget. I certainly hope that if business sends me to the Hamilton Square area again that I'll be able to stay here once again. Well worth the stay! Thank you once again, Linda & Claudio!

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
mai 2017
Linda is wonderful. Helpful and so willing to accommodate.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
mars 2017
Do believe this is my third stay here. Almost did not recognize the family dog upon my arrival. The family dog got groomed and looks like a movie star. Think the family dog likes me; because he will sit in my lap. Thank goodness; he is not a saint Bernard. Son of a retired veterinarian myself.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
mars 2017
Great place to stay! Even the family dog makes you feel welcomed!

Hamilton Township, New Jersey, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Linda

I enjoy experiencing other cultures, whether it be through travel, eating out, music, reading or movies. My husband and I are kind and honest people.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires