South Melbourne Central Location-No car needed
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room available is in our 3 bedroom 2 storey house in South Melbourne.Great location easy access to city,casino and Albert Park by tram
You will be sharing with 1 male in his forties and 1 female in her thirties,great fun social housemates.
Close proximity to South Melbourne Market, Chez Dre, Gas Eatery & Supplies, Moonlight Cinema Melbourne,Botanical Gardens,City,Casino and numerous great restaurants and pubs .
Great for solo adventurers and business travellers .


Équipements

Règlement intérieur

- No Drugs,clean respectful people only.
No couples
No animals
No kids
Smoking outside only


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lila-Mae
août 2016
I had a really good time living with Franco. He is easy to talk and I was confortable.

Profil utilisateur de Raphaëlle
juillet 2016
We first had a problem because someone was still renting the room on the first night, but Frank did everything he could for me to be comfortable: he gave me his own bedroom and went to sleep at a friend's. He and his flatmate have always been really nice and helpful, giving me advice about the cool places I should go to in Melbourne. The area just around the house is not so pretty but it's really safe, and well connected to the center. It's also really close to must-see places in Melbourne like South Melbourne Market, Royal Botanic Gardens, the NGV, etc. The house was perfectly clean and lovely to live in. I highly recommend Frank who has been the perfect guest!

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sasi
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de GianFranco
Langues : English, Italiano
Logements similaires