Guest Room #1 with comfortable, flat sofa-bed from IKEA. This bed has a feather down mattress topper. Your Guest Room with comfy pullout sofa bed, desk for workspace (Also my home office)
2 Rooms Available for Ladies/Couples/Small Family
2 Rooms Available for Ladies/Couples/Small Family


Chambre privée

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Please MESSAGE me first! No INSTANT BOOKING until you hear from me :)

Come stay in my cozy and peaceful, 2400 square foot home. I have 1 bedroom upstairs with a queen-sized bed and a guest-room downstairs with a comfy queen sized sofa-bed , and 2 single floor mattresses. My home is 4.6 miles away from NRG Stadium! Please discuss all things related to your reservation before booking and paying for it. Each room can accommodate 2 to 4 people.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm willing to do as much as I can to make your stay happy and comfortable. Contact me any time throughout your trip. I will be available most times, either in person (because I live here), or via cellphone calls and texts. Sometimes...the best way to reach me is by giving me a call. Privacy and peace is important to me, but i'm an extrovert too. I'm a total people person, and love getting to know new folks!

Autres remarques

I have a cat that lives mostly outside on the patio, but sometimes he comes into the house to chill out. Most times he will be outside. Please let me know if you have allergies.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 19:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 265
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 44 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible, 2 matelas au sol
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 19:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

- Just remember that there are others living in the house, so please be respectful of people's space and privacy. We like to maintain as much peace and quiet in our home because we all work and study.
- Please clean up after yourself.

- Use kitchen, throw away trash, wash your own dishes.
-Please leave the guest room the way you found it when you are checking out.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Linh
janvier 2017
Ambereen is a great host. She is very accommodating and would go extra miles to make sure our stay is comfortable. We arrived late but she was very efficient in communicating and had everything set up conveniently. Would definitely stay there again for the next visit to Houston!
Profil utilisateur de Ambereen
Réponse de Ambereen :
Thank you Linh :) We loved hosting you, and you're welcome back anytime!
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Heba
décembre 2016
Ambereen and her family are terrific. She picked me up from the airport and though my baggage were delayed. She waited till i got it. She invited me to a dinner at her place , and always offered food. The place is very clean and spacious. Ambereen's family esp her mom are amazing. They gave me free rides to my destinations and her mom made me a breakfast on my interview day. If i ever made to Houston again , I'll definitely stay there. Best place ever!

Profil utilisateur de Allie
août 2016
She was the best host I loved the entire trip.
Profil utilisateur de Ambereen
Réponse de Ambereen :
Allie! You're awesome :) Thank you for all your positivity!
août 2016

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Houston, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ambereen

I'm an outgoing, adventure-seeking, nature gal from the city and love visiting all sorts of places. I've travelled here and there, but not nearly as much as I'd like. I always look forward to new adventures! I'm a clean-freak, which makes me a premier guest and hostess ;)

Langues : English, Español, Hindi, Punjabi
Taux de réponse : 59%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires