North Vancouver basement suite in Edgemont Village

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to to coffee shops, library, Banks, stores and Rec Centres. Capilano Suspension Bridge, Grouse Mountain, lots of beautiful trails and creeks for walks and hikes. The suite is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
Lots of options for public transportation, will take only 25 min to get to Downtown Vancouver.

Le logement

One bedroom with a queen size bed. Bathroom with tub and shower and two sinks.

Accès des voyageurs

Small living room and kitchen, microwave, dishwasher,washer and dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I am around I will love you to provide any help you may need.

Autres remarques

Comfy suite.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 32 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de D
septembre 2017
A really great airbnb. Everything you could want including a private entrance and private bathroom and fully set up kitchen - REALLY great and would love to stay again if we find ourselves back in North Van

Profil utilisateur de Yangbang
janvier 2017
Laura is absolutely a wonderful host. She kindly order various help for me and my girlfriend Hanna. She drove us to nearby supermarket freely and wait for us patiently, moreover, she provided well equipped kitchen ( almost contain all kinds of flavour) for us to cook. The house is also comfortable and quiet. If we have chance to go capilano suspension bridge or grouse moutain again, we will definitely come back since it's location is so convenient to go both places as well.

Profil utilisateur de Takuya
décembre 2016
I would definetly recommend this place if you need somewhere you can have relaxing time. Kitchen has everything for cooking. Laura is really friendly to talk and she makes sure that I have everything I need.

Profil utilisateur de Moshe
septembre 2016
Is was very very good to stay at this place. It is better better forom ten star hotel. For sure i know next time at vancover were i am going to stay .only ther Thet place is very nice and clean . Laura and Emanuel Thank you very much .

Profil utilisateur de Sebastian
août 2016
Laura was extremely nice and kept in contact at least once everyday to check if everything was alright. I only stayed three nights, but she made me feel very welcome throughout my stay. The place was very lovely and if you don't mind staying away from the city, this place should be near the top of your list.

Profil utilisateur de Paulo
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Laura
Réponse de Laura :
Paulo, I am really sorry we couldn't host you during your recent stay in Vancouver. Unexpected guest came to our suite so we didn't have any rooms left. We hope we can have you in our place in the future. Laura
juillet 2016

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Laura

I am from Mexico but have lived in Canada for almos 15 years. I have 4 young adult kids and two dogs, I love to travel and meet people.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires