Plenty of storageSingle bed behind room divider
Clean & Comfy Private Studio, 1.8km to Cairns CBD.
Clean & Comfy Private Studio, 1.8km to Cairns CBD.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is a great base to explore Cairns and surrounds. It's 10mins from the airport and its close to town (walk or bus). It's very clean, cosy and private + the beds are super comfy! It is very private and has it's own entrance. It is a fully air-conditioned, self-contained studio with a great kitchen & lovely outdoor area. There are great cooking facilities. I supply tea, coffee, milk, breakfast cereal & other thoughtful inclusions. It is family friendly and there is a shared laundry.

Le logement

The accommodation is a studio apartment under my high set home. It is fully self-contained and comfortably appointed. There is a combined lounge/dining area, an L shaped bedroom which contains both the Queen and the Single bed (a divider across the room provides a privacy screen between the two beds creating a two bedroom effect). Clean sheets and towels are supplied. The decor is cosy and there are lots of thoughtful inclusions to make your stay as comfortable as possible. For those looking to relax and unwind... grab a book and lie back on the sunbed in your private garden area or relax on the lounge with a DVD.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the accommodation is through the screen door under the front stairs. Self-check in option is available. If you are arriving at night I will leave the lights on for you.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live upstairs (with my daughter and small dog), so feel free to come and see me if you need anything. I am more than happy share my local knowledge and give you ideas about things you can see and do while in Cairns. If you have any special requirements please ask and I'll see if I can help!

Autres remarques

A shared laundry is available. You will need 2 x $1 coins to do a load of washing. Access to Free WiFi (Broadband) is provided.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 27 €
Caution 137 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 51 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

We hope your enjoy our home and ask that you leave it as you found it. Consider our neighbours - please limit noise after 10pm. Keep external doors closed when using the air-conditioning and make sure you turn off the lights and air-conditioning when not required or when going out. Smoking is allowed in the outside area, please use the smoking bin provided. When leaving please clean and put away any dishes. Also place your rubbish in the greens bins outside (don't forget to remove any food in the fridge). Please use the recycle bin where possible.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sylvie
août 2016
Un accueil très sympathique par elaine. Un appartement où tout est pensé et pratique. Il ne manque aucun équipement. Aménagé au rez-de-chaussée, son seul inconvénient pourrait être son manque de lumière, mais étant donné le programme des journées, on n'y est qu'en tout début ou fin de journée. Un excellent rapport qualité prix.

Profil utilisateur de HelenaHelena est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Elaine`s place. It is nice clean and cozy. Also very close to everything. Elaine responded quickly to my messages and gave us great suggestions about the area. She is definitely a great host. Thanks for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Jason
septembre 2017
Elaine was a wonderful host. Easy to communicate with and even drove us into town our first day. The location is a 20-30 minute walk into the city or a short Uber ride (~$8). We would definitely stay with Elaine again.

Profil utilisateur de Nozomi
septembre 2017
She is a great host!

Profil utilisateur de Karyn
août 2017
Do it! Elaine is a great host and her place is in a quiet little neighborhood close to everything. My daughter and I were visiting Australia in vacation and spent a week at Elaine's place in Cairns. It was our home base for day trips to the Great Barrier Reef, Kuranda, Cape Tribulation, and the Atherton Tablelands. It was the perfect home base and perfect spot to come back to at the end of each day. We had our own beds and even a little privacy with the divider Elaine placed in the bedroom. The apartment has a private bathroom and a kitchen where we prepared our breakfasts and even some simple dinners. A fantastic place for the price! We saved so much money on accommodation, we didn't feel so bad about how expensive the rest of the trip was :)

Profil utilisateur de 先生
août 2017
Elaine 是一位非常热心的房东,而且很好沟通。 房子离公共汽车站很久(走路5分钟),公交车较多。 房子很安静,,干净,各类设施齐全,适合家庭居住。

Profil utilisateur de Iwan
août 2017
We had a pleasant 3-day stay here. Great location, close to major attractions and restaurants in Cairns. Comfortable bed, quiet neighborhood, and spacious living space. Elaine was also went out of her ways to make sure we had all we needed.

Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Elaine

I love being an Airbnb host and meeting lots of great people from all over. I love to tell people about the great things to do in and around Cairns - it is such a beautiful place. I love to bush walk and go out with friends. I even enjoy playing Pokemon Go with my kids!
My motto: Make the most of everyday!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires