The master suite has an on suite master bath.  Enjoy a good night's sleep in this king sized bed with a pillow topped mattress and king sized pillows.
Huge Master in W.Midtown 1-8 days
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private master bedroom in shared 3/2.5 house. My home is in a cozy subdivision in West Midtown, about 10m from downtown, Midtown, & 20min from the airport. My bedroom has a king sized bed with its own master suite. Also get free parking, wifi & kitchen use. Room is generlaly for two, but can accommodate two more with air-mattress that I can provide.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas pneumatique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 26 €
Caution 86 €
Tarif week-end 103 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is only allowed outside. Please keep the house in the same or better condition that it was in when you arrived. Provide notice of your arrival and departure dates so that I can plan accordingly. No drugs or weapons allowed on premises. No unregistered/reserved guests (or strangers) allowed without pre-approval. Please take off shoes before going upstairs.

I expect all house guests to respect me and my personal property. Please do not use anything outside of your bedroom/bathroom or the kitchen without my permission.
I will provide clean linens, towels and pillows.

PETS: Dogs are permitted on a case by case basis. Dog must be house trained, weigh less than 10 pounds, and be kept in a kennel if left alone. Dog is not allowed to sleep in bed or sit on furniture.

PLEASE NOTE: We understand that accidents happen. However, if bedding, linens, or towels are ruined with stains (i.e. bleaching products, blood, grease, make up, benzol peroxide, etc.) the cost to replae them will be taken otu of your security deposit.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rosemarie
septembre 2017
The location is accessible to good restaurants, bars, and must see spots in Atlanta. Nicole's house is clean and in a great neighborhood. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks Nicole!

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
janvier 2017
Nicole was so helpful as I began my search for a place to stay in Atlanta for my internship. I am very excited to stay with her in June and July of this year!

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
janvier 2017
Nicole's place is in a great location, about 15 minutes from buckhead. She is also a great host and very responsive. Description of the room is spot on and the bed is super comfortable. Had a great time in Atlanta and hope to do it again.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
septembre 2016
Nicole has a beautiful home in a newer neighborhood in a popular area of Atlanta. If you're looking for a very clean and organized place that is close to a lot of hotspots or convenient to Midtown, this is it. The room was exactly as advertised - large, tastefully decorated with a very nice master bathroom. I rested well in the comfy king bed. Nicole also encouraged me to make myself at home and I loved having use of the kitchen for quick snacks and meals. Even though she had to travel for work, Nicole checked in several times and gave clear instructions on how to find the house and let myself in. I highly recommend her home if you appreciate a well cared for and relaxing place.

Profil utilisateur de YiRan
avril 2016
That was as really fantastic stay in Nicole's beautiful, cozy, and safe house! Nicole is very nice. The location is good. Everything is awesome! Nice time absolutely here again! Let's cook Chinese food: P

Profil utilisateur de Kate
mars 2016
Nicole is a very friendly and communicative person, and her house is absolutely gorgeous. I loved her decorations and staying here was lovely. She has a good system for keeping everything clean and tidy so make sure to read through the house rules and communicate with her if you need to store food etc.

Profil utilisateur de Sebrina
octobre 2014
Great as usual. Comfy bed, clean house, accommodating host.

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Atlanta, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de NicoleNicole est un Superhost.

Traveling is my passion, followed by taking photos, eating good food, drinking good wine, and of course, making new friends. I love seeing new cities while on a long stress relieving run, dancing the salsa in international locations, and cooking cuisine from new cultures.

I am clean, open minded, articulate, trustworthy, respectful, athletic, gregarious, a great cook, and love children and animals.

Can't live without:
Faith
Friends/Family
Chocolate
Exercise
Travel

Favorite Travel Places:
Sydney
Cape Town
Barcelona
Paris
New York
Hiking trails of Hawaii
Anywhere new with a nice companion and a camera

Me as your guest:
I am eternally grateful, very considerate and clean, and will leave your home in the same or better condition than it was when I arrived. If you like to play music, I love to sing; we might be able to jam out. I can leave you be, or am happy to hang out or tag along. And, I am open to hearing your suggestions about cool local spots and destinations.

Me as your host:
You will be welcomed into a clean, inviting home, filled with fresh flowers, fruit, and good wine. I love to cook and don't mind sharing my kitchen or cooked meals. Your private guest bedroom comes with a shared Jack & Jill bath, linens and towels. It overlooks a park. If you visit during the weekend, I'll have tea, coffee, and possibly breakfast.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires