Comfortable, industrial style living space
Modern/Industrial Main Floor with lots of Parking!
Modern/Industrial Main Floor with lots of Parking!


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to nightlife, public transport, the city centre, Rexall Place and parks. You’ll love my place because of the open concept layout with high ceilings makes for an interesting atmosphere paired with the Industrial/rustic decor. New vinyl plank floors good for dogs and shoes. There is a small balcony just off of the kitchen area, opening to a large fenced yard with lower deck outside. My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (dogs).

Le logement

Plenty of FREE parking and unlimited high speed internet. There is a grocery store within a couple of blocks, bus stops right across the street and a playground with a new spray park for kids is one block away by the Kenilworth Community Centre. There is also a large baseball park, great for running your dogs with a fully fenced perimeter.

Accès des voyageurs

Full main floor of property, deck and fully fenced yard outside which is great for dogs. Shared washer and dryer in basement. Full kitchen appliances and kitchen ware available. Extra towels, sheets, and iron/board. Includes unlimited high speed internet. There is a TV in the living area with a laptop connected for internet viewing and one in the master bedroom with an internet box connected. This is NOT a shared suite with anyone else. There is a basement suite below with a separate entrance/yard space, which is rented out separately. Laundry and outdoor hot tub is shared only.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Call or text any time with questions or concerns.

Autres remarques

There are clean sheets available, towels, iron and board, all kitchen appliances and kitchenware available.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Caution : 440
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 105 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 23:00

Dinner parties and similar events are okay. Lights out at midnight. Weekends could be a bit later. Absolutely no cats allowed. Smoking outside on deck is fine but not in the house.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Heather
juillet 2017
Spacious and affordable with unique furnishings. Quick drive to many places. Strong smoke and pets odour with lived in beds. Could use some repairs to windows and deeper cleaning.
Profil utilisateur de Beverly
Réponse de Beverly :
Yes, we cater to people with pets. Sorry but this home hasn't been smoked in for over 10 years and yes, the mattresses are not brand new. Sorry your husband seemed to be quite tired of the vacation already and never spoke to me. It seems there is some discrepancies going on in your life and the choices to bring it out on others is prevalent. Besides all that, do you realize what it takes to retail out your home to strangers? The reason I listed here was to help one anoter to find a safe place to stay and share with each other our lives. Ungrateful.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Selena
juillet 2017
Close to parks for families which made it a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Lyndsey
juin 2017
Great place to stay! Nice yard and comfy beds. Wifi was fast and Beverly was quick to answer us with any concerns. Would definitely recommend staying here

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Beverly
Réponse de Beverly :
We have a University student in one room and she cannot find any alternative housing for the rest of her school year so she asked if she could stay for about 6 months.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Teodor
juin 2016
Very nice apartment! Everything is set up perfect for spending a tremendous weekend in Edmonton ! You need to have a car or take a cab for most of the places though ;)
Profil utilisateur de Beverly
Réponse de Beverly :
Oh Teodor, there's bus stops right across the street. They go down Whyte Ave, University of Alberta all the way to West Edmonton Mall. Also another one goes straight downtown.
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Curtis
juin 2016
Beverly was a wonderful and extremely accommodating host. House is in a great location and very accessible by public transit. Beautiful eclectic decor throughout. Great backyard for our dog.

Profil utilisateur de Tamara
juin 2016
Cute house and nice neighborhood I loved the rustic/vintage feel of the house And Beverly was an awesome host.

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Beverly
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires