Shows access to children's room from the double bedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Double room with very small bunk bedroom suitable for children accompanying parents or for a group of friends wanting accommodation close together and willing to share the ensuite bathroom. The fixed price is for 2 people and includes breakfast. Add £35 for each additional guest. Min booking is 2 nights.

Le logement

Large double bedroom with sitting area and tv. Access to bunk bedroom only through this room.

Accès des voyageurs

Room with bunk beds, the double bedroom and the ensuite. Dinning area at breakfast.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

On arrival and departure, at breakfast and if they require help or information about the locality

Autres remarques

We are 4 miles from Helston, 6 miles from Porthleven , 10 miles from Falmouth, 14 miles from St Ives and placed centrally for both north and south coasts. Approximately 8 miles from beaches with lifeguards. We have farm animals so respectfully request dogs are kept under close control.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 17:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 35€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 22:00

Food or meals are not to be prepared or eaten in rooms or kitchen. An exception can be made for Snacks or sandwiches.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luca
mai 2017
Amazing location, cozy place and lovely people ! Thanks :)

Profil utilisateur de Diane
mai 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Kate - comfortable, spacious room, lovely and clean with everything we needed. There's plenty enough space for a family. Breakfast was delicious but the welcome we had was one of the highlights. It felt like we were staying with friends. It is a little off the beaten track and you definitely need a car, but the peace and quiet is worth it. We hope to visit again!

Profil utilisateur de Marc
avril 2017
Lovely place, and nice and attentive hosts, thank yoy

Profil utilisateur de Filip
septembre 2016
Catherine is a great host. Very caring, helpful and kind. Served Breakfast is delicious and prepared from local specialities. If you want to stay in a quiet and rural location, Catherine's house is just for you. highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2016
This is a peaceful and beautiful place to stay! Catherine and Rod are the most friendly and welcoming hosts, ensuring that you feel right at home and well looked after. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area, and offer great ideas on places to visit. Would HIGHLY recommend staying here. Would love to come back and visit again :-)

Profil utilisateur de Francoise
septembre 2016
Catherine made us very welcome and provided valuable information regarding local facilities. The family suite is very roomy and comfortable, with a first class private bathroom. Breakfast was also 1st class and so large that we hardly needed lunch. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Monika
août 2016
Catherine was super welcoming and made sure we find the place. On our arrival both Catherine an her husband greeted us, and showed us around. My partner had some issue with his foot, and Catherine not only gave us great ideas on where to go without much walking, but also gave some ice bags. Our en-suite room was super clean, and comfortable. Overall it was a great experience, and we would surely stay there again if visiting the area.

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Trenear, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de CatherineCatherine est un Superhost.

I moved to Cornwall with my partner, Rod, in 2005 when we renovated a derelict barn. Rod is an electrician and I manage our 5 acre small holding producing goats milk and cheeses as well as vegetables and eggs. My hobbies are gardening and spinning and weaving the fleece from our Ryeland sheep. Rod is interested in all things mechanical, woodworking and playing the guitar. Cornwall is such a beautiful place to live that we decided to let out a room for B & B so that others could share the magic.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.