6 weeks summer let in beautiful garden house share
6 weeks summer let in beautiful garden house share


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I am renting out my room in my beautiful house for 6 weeks from Monday 11th July - Monday 22nd July.

This would be an ideal place for someone looking for a 'home away from home' for the summer, as we are a very open, welcoming house with a lovely set of housemates. We have a beautiful garden with a patio for BBQs, and a big open plan living and kitchen area where people chill out in the evenings.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 18€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

It is a beautiful listed building that was the old town hall, so has really high ceilings and loads of natural light. We have a big garden with a covered stone walled patio, which leads out on to our open plan living, kitchen and dining room area.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to a shared bathroom (with two other very clean and tidy girls), with a large bath and shower and plenty of hot water. You can also use the kitchen and we have plenty of storage space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

On the occasional weekend the party might come back to ours, but generally it's a very chilled atmosphere. The other three girls are professionals and so they are generally pretty busy during the week, but we all hang out at the weekend.

Le quartier

We are a 2 minute walk from Camberwell High Street, with plenty of cool pubs, coffee shops and restaurants. We are also very close to two gorgeous, quiet parks, as well as supermarkets for you to do your shopping.

Transports

We are a two minute walk from the bus stops which can take you all the way into central London regularly, or 8 minute walk from Denmark Hill station which takes you to Victoria in 10 minutes. It's a really well connected part of London.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

We are a very tidy, respectful house and have a cleaner come fortnightly. We would hope that you keep this up too!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 21 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Holly