View from the house looking towards city centre.Amazing views of Launceston and the Tamar River.
Modern Fresh Apartment with City Views

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern self contained apartment, located in the popular suburb of Trevallyn. Newly furnished with designer bathroom/laundry, large bedroom with a new queen sized bed and a comfortable open plan living room/kitchen. The apartment boasts breath taking views that can be enjoyed from indoors and outdoors. Just a short 700m walk and you will find the Trevallyn shops including Cafe and Grocer. Local Tourist Attractions such as the famous Cataract Gorge and the City Centre are within a 5 minute drive.

Le logement

The apartment is new and separately located on the ground floor of our young family home. It has private access, clean modern furniture, fittings and kitchenware. It has a brand new very comfortable queen sized bed and pull out queen sized sofa bed. Also it has a fridge, microwave, electric cooktop, kettle, toaster dishwasher, washing machine, tv, wireless internet and a new 2kw electric panel heater.

Accès des voyageurs

We have safe street parking directly outside the apartment.

On arrival your key will give you access to your private and secure accommodation. Guests need to be aware that there are a handful of steps to climb to the entrance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests will generally be met on arrival and welcomed to their accommodation. If in the unlikely event that this is not possible, alternative arrangements on access will be made. Having been locals of the community for our entire lives, we are very familiar with our island state and happy to make suggestions on possible attractions/facilities, etc.

Autres remarques

We provide basic breakfast cereals, with tea and coffee. However within a short walk guests will be able to stock up on supplies from the local bakery and grocer. There is also a local postoffice, chemist, cafe, hairdresser and gift shop.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 21 €
Caution 103 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

As our house is very new, we expect the same consideration given to our property as guests would give to their (URL HIDDEN) visitors whilst staying as this is a family home
. no pets
. no smoking
. no loud music/parties, etc


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 1 octobre 2017 - 28 février 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

70 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2017
New and clean accomodation. Comfortable stay. Check in easy. The hosts live upstairs some noise at time from children or footsteps but nothing that bothered us. thank you for hosting us :)

Profil utilisateur de Ian
août 2017
.

Profil utilisateur de Vicki
août 2017
Sarah and Josh's place was in a good, central location. Everything was as expected, clean, and the little "extra" touches (milk, breakfast food) were much appreciated. We met Sarah and she was very friendly!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2017
Everything was perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Sam
juillet 2017
Great place, close to Town and Mountian bike trails if that's what floats your boat.

Profil utilisateur de Queenie
juin 2017
It's a cozy accommodation. Sarah and josh are friendly and responsive to our queries.

Profil utilisateur de Rahul
juin 2017
Highly recommend,its clean and modern accommodation.Also very comfortable and provides everything you need for a good short stay. Cheers Rahul

Tasmanie, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sarah And JoshSarah And Josh est un Superhost.

I am a family person that enjoys nice food, being outdoors and exploring.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires