Living Roomliving room with Molly & Ruthie chilling on the couch


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located in the charming neighborhood of Earlewood. 5-7 minutes from Five Points & Vista nightlife, State House, & USC's campus. 15-20 minutes to Lake Murray. Only 8 minutes from Riverwalk park, enjoy a nice morning run by the river, or take a picnic!

1 Queen bed w/ private bath, 1 double(full) bed w/ a private bath. Full access to kitchen/ living room. Very clean home. Parking available. Dogs are welcome on case by case basis, just ask!

Looking forward to meeting you!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

If you're looking for a clean, comfortable, cute home that's convenient to downtown Columbia- you've found the perfect place! We'd love to make your stay in Columbia as comfortable as possible.

Accès des voyageurs

Your stay includes the use of:
-master bedroom (one queen bed)
-master bathroom
-guest bedroom (one double/full bed)
-guest bathroom
-living room
-kitchen
-laundry room
-driveway parking for at least 1 car (if more than 1 car just ask)
-front-door key so you can come and go as you please.

The Bedrooms
-quiet & private
-one queen bed
-one double/full bed (double bed sleeps 2 comfortably unless you're very tall)
-dressers and closet space with hangers

The Bathrooms
-Guest bath is detached from bedroom but private
-tub/shower, toilet, sink, hairdryer, towels,
-extra toiletry items under guest bath sink

The Living Room
-50 inch flat screen tv
-Hulu & Netflix access
- Apple TV for streaming. No cable.

The Kitchen
-Fridge/freezer
-Sink, stove, microwave, toaster, Ninja blender
-Kitchen table w/ 6 chairs
-We always have eggs & toast on hand. You're welcome to breakfast!
-Room in the fridge for groceries.

The Laundry Room
-Washer/dryer
-Detergent provided

Only room we ask you stay out of is the office, unless you're wanting to work from home, if that's the case we'd be happy to provide a clean quiet workplace for you, just let us know!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We list our entire home when we are gone on vacation, so you will have the entire house to yourself. Feel free to text/call us to ask questions, but we will not be here. We will leave a key & instructions for you to check in/check out. Occasionally we will be here to check you in & out depending on timing.

Le quartier

If you enjoy going on walks or bike rides, the Earlewood neighborhood is a wonderful place to explore. Charming bungalows built in the 1940s with beautiful trees providing plenty of shade.

We have some delicious local restaurants in Columbia & would be happy to provide recommendations!

Transports

We are not close to public transportation. A car would be very useful, or of course you can always use Uber.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

House Rules:
Be courteous and clean up after yourself, all we ask is that you would respect our home! We don't mind a glass of wine or a margarita, but please no smoking and obviously no drugs.

You're welcome to use anything in our kitchen, just rinse your dishes and put them in the dishwasher when you're done. You're also welcome to use the washer and dryer.

Please keep your bedroom door closed when you leave so the dogs don't wander into your stuff.

Lock the door when you leave, please :)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2016
We loved staying at Kelsey's house. It was clean, in a nice neighborhood, and beautiful. She was extremely helpful and accommodating. It was a great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Tom
juin 2016
I am not sure our first Air BnB experience could have gone any better. Kelsey was very helpful and answered all our questions. Their place was very comfortable and conveniently located to downtown. Their dogs were not any trouble in the least. For dog lovers like us, the pups were actually a nice side benefit. I highly recommend their place to anyone considering it.

Cet hôte a 81 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Columbia, Caroline du Sud, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kelsey

Hi! We are John and Kelsey, a mid 20s married couple! We love welcoming people into our home and would be happy to introduce you to our beautiful state capital, Columbia.

To tell you more about ourselves: We are obsessed with our adorable mini dachshunds- Molly & Ruthie. They're very friendly and relatively low key. They really love people so I'm sure you'll be best friends.

We love good food, good drinks, & good friends! We are both avid water-skiers and love being on the lake. We enjoy soaking up the sunshine and being outdoors! We hate the cold weather, so during the winter you can find us watching Netflix, reading books, and playing with our pups!

We both graduated from the great University of South Carolina, Go Gamecocks! John works in sales for a back of house insurance company and Kelsey works for our local church, overseeing our internship program.

We ask that you'd be respectful and courteous of our home. We can give you as much privacy you want or interact as much as you'd like.

Last year we got a bad case of wanderlust and are looking forward to traveling more! So far we've been to Mexico, Turkey, Italy, Spain, & France, and can't wait to add more to the list. So far our favorite country has been Turkey and our favorite city, Barcelona, Spain!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.