Cozy, spacious and bright loft, authentic location
Cozy, spacious and bright loft, authentic location


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A minute walk away from the Arno river! Surrounded by lovely little trattoria and bakeries. Just a 15 min walk from the center, but far enough for the street to feel like a little Italian town oasis. . The place is so inviting, you will feel at home for sure. All amenities at disposal, from Nespresso machine to hair straightener to a little spot on the roof to tan or look at the stars. Perfect for those who want to discover Florence as a local! The place has been upgraded, pictures coming soon


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 20€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

It is super spacious due to it being a loft. This means it hangs over the living room and there is light coming in from the top and from the sides. The cupboard is huge, and it has a few suitcases and bedsheets of our own, but lots of space for your luggage :). Beside the bed there is a space big enough to do yoga (There is a yoga mat too should you feel inspired!) and a desk, books and a stereo where you can plug your phone into for music with two huge speaker boxes.

Accès des voyageurs

All spaces beside our bedroom :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be able to help with lots! I love living here and exploring it well, and have done so for almost two years now. I can help with any questions and tips!

Le quartier

The neighbourhood is one of my favourite parts. Just 15 minutes walking from the most central part of Florence, but far away to hear just Italian around you. This 'other side of the river' is much less discovered and more authentic. It feels like you're in a street in a little Italian town when you enter it. There is a huge Esselunga supermarket just 8 minutes walk from it, which is lucky because there aren't many in the center, and a smaller Carrefour supermarket 3-4 minutes away. There is a tobacco shop 30 seconds away, and an all purpose shop with anything you need (from razors to reading glasses to playing cards - you name it) that you can see if you hang out of the window.

Transports

There are two parking lots just on the other side of the house, 1 minute walk away. For anything else, I recommend walking. Nothing in the center is long than 30 mins away by foot!


Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Jeroen
juin 2016
We had a fantastic stay with Lisa and Dariusz. They welcomed us with some vegetable juice and a lot of touristic information about Florence, which included some great pizza and gelato tips. There is a two person bed at the loft of their apartment, turning the kitchen/living room into a huge guest room. They were very flexible and easy to reach on . The apartment is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood, only a short walk away from the touristic centre of Florence. We would definitely love to stay again :)

Blaricum, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lisa

I'm a 21 year old Dutch girl studying fashion in Florence, living with my 22 year old Polish boyfriend who is studying graphic design here. We are always the home for our friends, as it's cozy and tranquil here, so we thought; why not rent it out? All our guests love it here and we love meeting new people and encountering new cultures. Together we speak: English, Dutch, German, Polish, Spanish and Italian. I have lived here for almost two years and can help with all the things you want to do! :-) I am new to this but hope to be the best I can. See you soon!! Warm regards, Lisa

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.