Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous cherchez à passer vos vacances paisiblement et relaxantes? Vous avez trouvé le bon endroit.
translated by Google

Searching to spend your holidays peacefully and relaxing?
You have found the right place.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Virginie
août 2017
Short stay. Really very welcomed by the family. Despite the language barrier. Compliant housing

Profil utilisateur de Klemen
juin 2017
Apartments are just a few minutes from the center of Nerezine village in a peaceful neighborhood and also just a few minutes from the beach. It's a very nice place to relax and enjoy the summer time.

Profil utilisateur de Linnea
juillet 2016
Milenko did meet us at the house and made us feel welcome from the beginnig. Milenko and his grandmother wants the guest to feel a little bit like home, which we absolutely did when we had the chana to eat som fresh vegetables and borrow things we forgot at home. The room was very spacious and the location was close to everything we needed. We absolutely recommend a stay at Milenko and Anitas house!

Cet hôte a 23 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

We are a magnificent duo: grandmother Anita and a grandson Milenko.
Both of us speak Italian fluently and can communicate in German. I speak English too.

How does our duo works?
So, the house is my grandma's of course because I still study. As an IT student I do all the online stuff what is quite logical actually. It would be pretty rough to leave that to my grandma, wouldn't it?
And basically, Anita handles everything else. She is still in quite a good form believe me. But still, as a good grandson I help her of course.
I am spending my summer holidays there while working as a sailor in a local port, just few minutes from the house.
So, Anita is the one who will always be at your service and I am the one from the shadow who will always be there if is needed to be (or Anita gets me busy :) ).

The hospitality is one of the things that makes us special, at least that is what guest say.
Although we are pretty new on Airbnb, we are more than experienced in tourism. I would dare to say I am working all of my life in it and my grandma as well. The only difference is that she is a bit older so she has even more experience. The point is that hospitality is guaranteed :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires