Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to the town centre, bus station, Drakes trail, Dartmoor National Park, Tamar Valley. Easy access to North and South coast beaches- Devon and Cornwall.. Also close to a beautiful park with swimming pool, tennis courts and theatre.

Le logement

It is a beautiful Victorian house- unique and spacious with a large and lovely garden.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen/dinning area, sitting room, gardens, roof terrace and music room if they fancy a blast of Beethoven.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available for any guest queries and local information.

Autres remarques

We have another double room available under a different listing.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julia
novembre 2016
tres amicale

Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2016
C'était parfait! Des gens merveilleux, une magnifique maison. Lorraine et sa famille sont si gentilles et attentionnées. Si seulement cela pouvait être comme ça partout. It was just perfect! Wonderful people, amazing house. Lorraine and her family are so nice and caring. I wish it could it could be like that everywhere.

Profil utilisateur de Thom
septembre 2017
I was visiting Tavistock for a friend's wedding, so I was only in town for a couple of days. But I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay — the location is amazing and Lorraine and Simon were very friendly and accommodating. Simon cooked a great breakfast and I really couldn't ask for more. I would definitely recommend Moorview if you're planning on visiting Tavistock. Sadly I wasn't around for very long but I have no doubt that staying with Lorraine and Simon for a week (or more!) would be an absolute pleasure. Not only are they approachable and genuinely friendly, they both seem to be very interesting people, and I'm sure they've got plenty of stories to tell. I look forward to hearing them the next time I'm in town! 10/10 Thanks again! - Thom

Profil utilisateur de Louise
août 2017
Lovely room in Victorian house above the town in Tavistock. Warm and very accommodating hosts and very calm and welcoming dog. We enjoyed our week here immensely - it really was a home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
juillet 2017
Hi. Welcoming, friendly and helpful hosts. Beautiful home and garden short walk to Tavistock. The pets were quiet and friendly. Great stay...

Profil utilisateur de Esther
juillet 2017
Lorraine und Simon sind perfekte Gastgeber und wir konnten uns herrlich mit Ihnen über alle Themen dieser Welt unterhalten. Das Haus hat einen gewissen Charme und ist mit Sue dem Hund, der Katze und Meerschweinchen sehr gemütlich. Wir konnten gemütlich Frühstücken und die Auswahl war reichhaltiger als in einem Hotel. Die Unterkunft ist an bester Lage für Ausflüge in den Dartmoor Nationalpark, Kanufahren auf dem Tamar River oder zu Fuss schnell 10.min ins Zentrum von Tavistock.

Profil utilisateur de Kenneth
avril 2017
Lovely, interesting home and welcoming and interesting hosts. Great location for Tavistock centre. Very enjoyable stay. I loved the dog and cat which sprawl on the landing.

Cet hôte a 39 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tavistock, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de LorraineLorraine est un Superhost.

I live with my Husband Simon, daughter Frankie and her partner Barney. They are both musicians gigging with their band Tamar. I also play in a band but only for fun. Needless to say we enjoy music- mainly folk. Other interests include art and drama (local 'amdram' darling!). Simon is a mad cricket and rugby fanatic. Other inhabitants are a large but soft dog who likes to imitate a 3D rug on the landing- and a crazy cat, frequently found at the top of the curtains. Oh and a guinea-pig called Weewee. We love to travel when we can afford it! Frankie and Barney are saving for a world trip. Favourite travel destinations include the Maldives, Italy, Greece, New Zealand and cities such as Venice, Rome and Barcelona. We have to confess that we are all into Star wars, The Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter.....oh and I'm addicted to Outlander and Game of thrones. If that doesn't put you off- come for a visit- we are interested to meet new people, enjoy a good party but also love to crash at the end of a busy day and do nothing!

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires