Newly fitted modern kitchen with all the essentials
Modern 3 bedroom family home
Hôte : Carley
Carley est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is situated in a nice quiet area on the out skirts of whitstable and located a 5 minute drive to popular locations Tankerton, Herne Bay and Canterbury. Relax and sleep well with a double bed a single bed 2 toddler beds and a single blowup bed.

Le logement

My home fits 4 adults and 2 kids up to 6 years old (due to size of the child beds)

Autres remarques

There are many attractions to our area and here are just a few you may like to look up
. Whitstable's Famous Harbour
. Whitstable beach
. Whitstable town with loads of lovely fish restaurants and pubs
. Local swimming pools
. Local animal parks
.if you love shopping Canterbury city town is only a 10/15 minute drive
Tankerton Slopes and beach with cafes, restaurants a pub and shops

And much more


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julia
août 2016
We had a lovely weekend staying in Carley’s home, it is very clean, modern and comfortable with a great garden and toys for our son, we felt very welcome and would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
août 2016
A lovely family home. Really clean and tidy but retains a homely feel. Brilliant communication ahead of our stay and helpful information left for us on arrival. Not to mention the bare essentials of bread, butter, milk and wine!

Profil utilisateur de Hawk
août 2016
Quick reply with accurate information from the host, very nice house to stay !! We enjoyed it.

Whitstable, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Carley

Le quartier

Logements similaires