The extended dinner table holds up to 12 people
Your home away from home close to Stockholm!
Your home away from home close to Stockholm!
9 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
9 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is the perfect place to visit Stockholm, but enjoy the space and quietness of the suburbs!

A roomy 4 bedroom house located in a child friendly neighborhood, only 30 minutes by comuter train and bus to city center, very close to Stockholmsmässan (Stockholm Fair Älvsjö).

Enjoy creating your happy memories in our home!

Le logement

Welcome to our cozy home in the beautiful suburb of Huddinge close to the city of Stockholm!

Our 4-bedroom house is located 30 min away with commutor train and bus from the the city center. You can eieth walk 12 min to the closest station or you take a short bus ride to Huddinge Center first.

You can get comfortable inside and outside of our house. Enjoy dinner outside, relax in the deck chairs and chill on the sofa lounge deck to some nice music! But make sure to take advantage of our amazing gasol BBQ!

On a chilly day put on a fire in one of our two fire places and cuddle up with a cozy blanket in the living room. Downstair you will find a 55' curved TV with DVD and a home server system that is filled with movies and TV series. Of course we provide access to high-speed WiFi as well.

Our kitches is fully equipped with a large fridge, freezer, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kitchen assistant, coffee machine and more.

We have two bathrooms and an extra WC. Upstairs you find a fully equipped bathroom with a toilet and the extra WC. Downstairs we have a large spa bathroom including a large shower room and a sauna. You’ll also find laundry facilities including a modern washing machine and tumble dryer.

The house has 4 bed rooms for you to use, whereas one of them is also used as TV room in the basement. There is an additional TV in our cozy library. SO cuddle up with a nice book or treat yourself to a good movie.

We hope you will enjoy our home as much as we do! See you soon!

Accès des voyageurs

• 4 Bedroom House – Accommodates 9
• 1 Double Bed, 1 King Size Bed, 1 Quees sixe bed, 1 bed sofa and one extra single bed
• Linens & Towels
• Large upstairs bathroom
• Separate upstairs WC
• Separate downstairs Spa bathroom
• 1 Spacious Living & Dining room
• Fully equipped Kitchen including: Fridge Freezer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Toaster, Kitchen Assistant and Coffee Machine
• Large and child friendly garden
• Spacious sundeck, deckchairs with generous dining area
• Gasol BBQ
• Hammock on the little hill
• TV + DVD + Qnap home server system with plenty of movies and series
• High Speed Wi-Fi Internet
• Laundry Facilities – Washing Machine and Tumble Dryer
• Parking possible in our drive or the garage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We offer our guests inside local knowledge to our part of Stockholm and are always happy to help with suggestions of ideas, tips and thoughts of what to see and do during your time here in Stockholm.

If you'd like some ideas, have questions or looking for some inspiration just ask away!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 11 €
Caution 108 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

- Please remove shoes when entering the house


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Fabian
août 2016
everything was just perfect

Stockholm, SuèdeMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Renate

I am originally from Austria but have been living in Stockholm since 2008. Having a busy work life, I am mostly enjoying myself hanging out with my friends, reading and of course... travelling and meeting new people!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires