With the bed and table folded  away, there is some floor space for dancing
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcome to The Kennel, it's a self contained teeny space on a property with a share house full of people. We love having a mix of our own space and community. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
Walk to shops, farmers markets, cafes and 3km with easy bus access to everything Freo has to offer.

Le logement

This may be the smallest self contained place available this side of the Nullabor, its size gives it the name Kennel. Its about the size of a caravan but a bit wider. Don't expect a mansion, but expect to be adequate and cosy.

It has a kitchenette, cooktop, fridge, toilet, shower, dining table, closet and comfortable fold up bed. We like to keep it stocked with those herbs and sauces that you never need much of.

The room opens onto the back patio with an outside table and overlooks the chicken yard. The yard has lots of things growing and you're welcome to forage for seasonal fruits and herbs.

Accès des voyageurs

Entry is via the side gate and through the back yard. You have access to the Kennel and the yard. Please leave the people in the main house alone, come and see us in the house up the back if you've got any questions.
We have internet. You'll find our beaches and bars are better than TV, so you won't miss one.
We can organise a key to be left out if nobody will be here to greet you on arrival.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We figure that you're staying somewhere self contained because you don't want strangers in your face. You should have all the things you need, let us know if you want to put some washing on.
We'll happily give you all the serenity that you want, however, we're pretty friendly and we're often up for a chat and would love to give you some tips on places to go and see and things to do.

Autres remarques

Parking is a bit of an issue. Please don't park on the neighbours verge. Park on the side street if there isn't space.

The big house is a share house of 20s and 30s. We live up the back with our toddler in a granny flat. There are 7 of us living here which means there are often people around. Expect a bit of vibrancy.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 104€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)

- Be respectful with noise. Let us know beforehand if you want to have other guests around.
- Please keep the gate shut at all times to keep the dog and bubba in.
- No smoking. At all. Anywhere on the property.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yotum
janvier 2017
Kelly and her partner were both very nice and accommodating people, who genuinely cared to make sure we enjoyed our stay. My partner and I had a wonderful time staying with them, and would reccomand it to anyone! The kennel is as described; small, warm and cosy. If space isn't an issue for you, you'll love it :) Thanks again, Kelly!

Profil utilisateur de Yotum
janvier 2017
My partner and I had such a wonderful time staying in the cosy kennel! It is exactly as described, small, clean and cosy. Kelly and her partner are both super friendly and open with suggestions. They also gave us plenty of space to enjoy our selves. They were happy to offer laundry and access to their adorable little vege patch too! They were super flexible with check in/out timings - which really helped us out a bunch! Also, they have an adorable little 4 legged fur baby called mango - she expresses her love verbally, so don't be concerned when she greets you :D Strongly recommend staying with this wonderful couple. Thanks for a great couple of weeks!

Profil utilisateur de Petra
décembre 2016
Great cosy place exactly as per pictures. There was also tea and snacks available. It was a perfect place to stay for 2 people. There was everything available in the kitchen for cooking even we just used it once. If we go again to Freo we would definitelly stay again in Kelly´s place.

Profil utilisateur de Bernadette
novembre 2016
Great little accommodation with everything you need !!

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
novembre 2016
Exactly as described; this is a cosy space and perfect place to spend a few nights with everything you need to cook for yourself. It's about 2.5km from Fremantle and near a number of large stores by car (and probably bus). Kelly is very helpful and also happy to leave you to your own devices as necessary.

Profil utilisateur de Emet
septembre 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Kennel. The place was more than comfortable for me and the missus. Kelly and James were amazing hosts. You can easily walk to the bus station (3 mins) and take the 999 to fremantle.

Profil utilisateur de Rebekah
septembre 2016
Kelly and James were warm and friendly. The location was strategic in the heart of Fremantle, and was close to everything. Pictures of the place were exactly as described. We had a lovely 3 nights stay at the tiny and cosy, self contained unit. ‪ Thanks Kelly and James. :)

Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.