In the gardenSitting area
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our caravan is close to Whyte Ave,Millcreek Ravine Trails,Swimming Pools,Down Town,Library,Shopping,Bus route,University of Alberta,University Hospital.Walking distance to Folk and Fringe Festivals. Close by to Cafes ,Bakery, Muttart Conservatory,Playground, Night clubs,Groceries. We use our camper for family holidays and it is special to us. It is older but clean and cosy. Our guests will need to be sensitive in taking care of it during their stay. The bathroom is on main floor of house .


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Alyssa
août 2017
Janice is a great host and made our stay really great. She goes out of her way to help her guests and the caravan was an awesome little place to stay. I would highly recommend staying with Janice and I would also recommend the caravan if you're looking for something different than a house, it was so great.

Profil utilisateur de Hanako
juillet 2016
I really enjoyed my stay in lovely and comfortable trailer.And Janice was so kind. I think I had good choice.

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Edmonton, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Janice

I am a naturally friendly New Zealander. We Kiwi's invented relaxed hospitality.
I will welcome you,make sure you are comfortable and leave you to have
quiet space here to relax and enjoy.
I love gardening and having tea in nature.
One of my favorite things to do is walk to our local heritage movie theater with my husband and watch a good movie.
Have traveled to India,Netherlands,Italy,Australia, mainland USA, Hawaii and England.
I am a happy grandmother,love babies and assist mothers as a birthing Doula.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires