Main loungeMain lounge
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

With views upstairs, a board walk around the inlet, a stroll to Memorial Park in one direction and shops and a restaurant a stroll in the other, our home is close to everything you'll need in the beautiful Bay of Plenty. A -5min drive into Tauranga Central
-15min drive to Mt Maunganui
-Wooden floors
-New carpet
-Comfy beds, sleeps 6 adults easily + another 2 adults on a QB air mattress in the 2nd lounge/spare room
-Dishwasher and coffee machine
-Highchair, cot(s), stroller
-Light and sunny


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 220 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- We have a beautiful family home, and would like to keep it that way, strictly no parties. This is also out of consideration for our neighbours.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mara
février 2017
Absolutely Beautiful home. So conveniently close to everything and our host Melanie - what a star. Wish we had more time to spend there.

Profil utilisateur de Nikki
janvier 2017
A lovely mid-century modern family home. Well equipped for our young family with lots of space to enjoy meals and relaxing together

Profil utilisateur de Maddie
janvier 2017
We absolutely loved our time in Melanie's beautfiful home, the house is spacious, immaculate with an amazing backyard for summer!

Profil utilisateur de Irma
décembre 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful, spacious home. It has a great child friendly garden and barbeque area. It is centrally located, a short drive from the city and fantastic beaches. The host was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Newman, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Melanie

My husband and I are Kiwis, originally from Hamilton, New Zealand. We currently live in the Australian outback in a little town called Newman. I am a designer - Of many things which has led to roles in Art DIrection and Project Management. My husband Alistair is a Senior Engineering Tech. We have a lovely little girl, Lucija who will be 1 in April 2014.

We are activity people, snowboarding, mountain biking, bmx, hiking, walking, wandering, eating, drinking and laughing are favourite pass times. Lovers of art, entertainment, music and good company!

Langues : English
Logements similaires