Private entrance to the apartment Foyer with private entrance
Private cozy apartment with your own entrance


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

You will enjoy the privacy with your own kitchen, living area, bedroom with a king size bed and full bath, with washer and dryer. My place is close to the airport and parks. You’ll love it because of the people, the privacy, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
25 minute ride to train station ...1 1/2 hour train to NYC. Or 2 hour drive to NYC. 2 hours to Boston. 10 minutes to Oxford Airport. 60 minutes to Bradley International airport.

Le logement

Your own kitchen, bedroom with king size bed, full bath, washer and dryer in bathroom, living area with large screen tv. Your own private entrance and off street parking. No Smoking unit. No smoking on premises. Prefer non smoking guests. Offstreet parking for 1 car only.

Accès des voyageurs

.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to help guests if they request. I will give you your privacy, but I am always available to assist if needed.

Autres remarques

We have 2 dogs, who are very friendly, and a cat who will visit you if you let him in. We are on the end of a cul de sac in a quiet neighborhood.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00

We expect our guests to be friendly, quiet and independent. Our home is a non smoking home, including the surrounding premises. We require our guests to be non smokers.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rune
juin 2017
Really great stay. Everything was perfect and as good as shown on pictures.

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
juin 2017
Staying at Suzanne's apartment was such a pleasure! The place was spotless, beautiful, cozy and had everything we needed. We stayed overnight for a triathlon at the Quassy Amusement Park, and I had a great sleep which is very important before a race! I would recommend this spot immediately!

Profil utilisateur de Erica
mai 2017
Wonderful stay at Suzanne and Jim's. Just as described, very clean, quiet, and peaceful. Friendly, welcoming hosts with great communication. If you have an issue with pets, not to worry at all, you could hardly tell they have 2 great danes and a cat... and if you love pets, you do get to play with them if you'd like! Would recommend to a solo traveler or couple looking for a temporary home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de James
mai 2017
Suzanne and Jim were incredibly accomadating and had a beautiful home in an awesome area of Connecticut. They also had very friendly dogs! Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Allison
mai 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Unit as described and friendly hosts. Their dogs are super friendly too and sometimes will greet you in the morning. We would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
avril 2017
The apartment was just what we were looking for - very comfortable with everything we needed (plus some delicious muffins!) Suzzane was a great host and very easy to communicate with and everything went very smoothly. Our stay was very short, but lacked nothing, we would definitely recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Angela
avril 2017
Apartment is in a very nice area in Town. The space itself was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely use this Airbnb location again.

Oxford, Connecticut, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de SuzanneSuzanne est un Superhost.

I am a very active 61 yr old married woman. I have two children. I work part time and my husband works from home. We have 2 great danes at home. I love to garden, cook, swim, ski, run and work out. My husband is into his motorcycle, playing guitar and skiing. My life motto, " is to live for the day and be happy!"

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.