Double bed with the side tables made from antique chairs
SafeCozyLeafy with Character 20mins to City
SafeCozyLeafy with Character 20mins to City
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit est proche d'Epping Forrest et d'un magnifique étang. Il est situé à 25 minutes d'Oxford Circus en train, la station de métro se trouve à seulement 5 minutes à pied et tombe sous la zone 4. Vous adorerez ma place en raison de l'emplacement calme et de l'espace extérieur.
translated by Google

My place is close to Epping Forrest and a beautiful pond. It is located 25 minutes from Oxford Circus by the train, the tube station is only 5 minutes away by walk and it falls under the zone 4. You’ll love my place because of the quite location and the outdoors space.

Le logement

La chambre double est entièrement meublée avec la table d'appoint, la lampe, la commode et l'armoire intégrée. C'est une chambre très lumineuse et chaleureuse.
translated by Google

Double room is fully furnished with the side table, lamp, chest of drawers and the built-in wardrobe. It is very bright and warmly decorated room.

Autres remarques

Je suis heureux de vous aider à organiser votre voyage ou des conseils sur tout ce dont vous pourriez être incertain.
translated by Google

I am happy to help you organising your trip or advice on anything you might be unsure of.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 10:00

Hello travelers!

Welcome to my home.

I would like you to treat my home as it was yours. It is not a hotel so please don't treat it like one. It is simply perfect for me and I would like to share it with you.

There are no limitations on what areas you may or may not use but please bear in mind that it is my home where I come to relax. Please don't assume that everything in my flat is for you to freely use. If you are unsure don't hesitate to ask me.

Hallway
I would like you to remove your shoes when you come in. There is a cupboard next to your room where you may store your shoes.

Kitchen
You may prepare your dinners or lunches. The middle fridge shelf is reserved for you only. There is always a fresh cold water in the fridge. Please help yourself. Any glasses, cutlery, plates or pans may be used but please remember to wash it after use and put it where you found it. The part of the kitchen which was not shown to you are not for your use so please do not use my kitchen belongings ie. my groceries, laundry detergent etc.

Bathroom
There is a bottom draw reserved for any of your toiletries. I left a hairdryer, shampoo and shower gel for you.

Living Room
You are more than welcome to eat your meals at my dining table. Please don't forget to use coasters to avoid any furniture staining. Please, the rule applies in your bedroom where I left a couple of coasters for you. I just love my furniture :)

Other
Unfortunately, you cannot invite any non-paying guest over to my flat. In the winter months, heating is on from 2000 till 2200 and then again at 6 am. Please take this into the consideration when making the booking. Don't forget to take your rubbish to the designated area which is located on the left of the block. If you accidentally break or damage anything please do let me know immediately. Please don't invite your friends over.

Please DO NOT use my address for any correspondence.

Any questions please ask. I am here to help!

Peace out


Annulations

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Neil
octobre 2017
Loved it at Zuzi’s. A great environment for a good night rest. Walking by the pond every morning and evening was so cool, and only 20 minutes into Holborn, AMAZING.

Profil utilisateur de Declan
septembre 2017
Comfortable, quiet, and a friendly welcome. Well-located in a lovely village-like area, with easy access to the tube and central London.

Profil utilisateur de Katerena
septembre 2017
Zuzi was such a lovely host, and was very accommodating with my Dad's late check in. Great location and would 100% recommend staying here :)

Profil utilisateur de Arun
juillet 2017
Great place just outside London. Lovely comfortable home, exactly as described. Would definitely stay here again would recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Edward (And Liv)
juillet 2017
Zuzi's place was exactly what I was after and I enjoyed my stay there. Her communication was great before, during and after my stay; and the room was comfortable. Her house is right by Snaresbrook and Wanstead, which is a really lovely quaint area, with lovely cafes and pubs, and extremely easy access to Central London on the tube. I'd recommend this place, and happily stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Jemma
juin 2017
Lovely, clean an comfortable room in a quiet but good location. Zuzi was welcoming and great communication.

Profil utilisateur de Jesús
mai 2017
Great to stay again in Zuzi's place. Cozy, very clean, nicely decorated, great area, great host, great places to eat all around, easy ride to Central London in no time. It's Hut the perfect place to stay. Thank you Zuzi and see you soon.
Profil utilisateur de ZuziZuzi est un Superhost.
Réponse de Zuzi :
Thanks a lot again. It was such a pleasure host Antonio. :)
mai 2017

Cet hôte a 70 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de ZuziZuzi est un Superhost.
Motto: If you can't be kind be quiet.. If you are friendly and considerate don't look any further. This is the right place for you. I would be grateful if you introduce yourself first as it is only polite, isn't it? Once you are done with it please have a proper look at the ho…
Langues : English, Čeština
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires