Helles Gästezimmer mit Doppelbett, Schlafsofa und Balkon - Bright bedroom with double bed, sofa bed, balconyBlick vom Gästezimmer auf Altstadt - View from guest room to the old town.
Old town, double bedroom, balcony, B&B, lift, wifi

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunny lockable room, 13m², with 3,30 m ceiling height and stucco ornamentation, small balcony, in a lovely flat (113m², top floor, lift), next to the Botanical Garden, historical center and the riverbed of the Turia. Very close to downtown (Ciutat Vella, Carmen) in a nice neighborhood.

Double bed (135x190), sleeping couch (115x190) or single bed (90x190), nice view towards the old part of Valencia.

Includes wifi, sheets, towels, shampoo and breakfast (DIY).

Welcome to Valencia ;-)

Le logement

Sunny and lockable 13 m² room to rent for up to 3 persons in a lovely flat (113 m², top floor with lift) next to the Botanical Garden, Torres de Quart, the historical center of Valencia and the riverbed of the Turia, very close to the barrio El Carmen and Ciutat Vella with dozens of tapa-bars, night clubs and cool places to go.

The room has a 3,30 m ceiling height and stucco ornamentation. Double bed (135x190), sofa bed (115x190) or single bed (90x190), nice view towards the old part of Valencia. Storage space for clothes, small writing desk and a smaller table, 2 chairs and everything you need to enjoy for a pleasant stay.

Includes qifi, sheets, towels, breakfast (DIY) and ... sunshine! ;-)

A second room ist available in another ad. Accomodation ist best for up to 3 people per room or for even up to 8 people, when the landlord is abroad and the whole flat could also be rented (includes a 40 m² studio with nice views over the Botanical Garden. Available on request, extra charge and a minimum stay of 5 nights)

The landlord lives in the studio area of the flat.

Enjoy your stay in my awesome apartment ;-)

Welcome to Valencia!

Accès des voyageurs

Use of kitchen requires a minimum stay of 5 nights (there is a guest kitchen for breakfast only, no cooking).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to show you the most interesting places and areas in Valencia. Books, guides, city maps and personal tips are also available.

Your landlord speaks German, English and Spanish.

Autres remarques

On submitting your request, please share some information about yourself
and other possible guests (age, profession, where you come from...).

No pets, no party people, no extra-visitors than booked.

No groups of young people accepted.

Deposit is 50 EUR per person, payable on handing out the keys (one pair of keys per room).

For security reasons a copy of a valid ID or Passport is required from all guests on check-in.

This is a residential area, so please keep noise to a minimum. Rest period from 10 p.m .to 8 a.m.

From midnight to 8 a.m. no use of hot water.

Smoking allowed ONLY at the balcony.

Use of kitchen requires a minimum stay of 5 nights (there is a guest kitchen for breakfast only)

Use of washing machine: 5 EUR, first use for free when minimum stay is 7 nights.

No cleaning fee, so please leave the room as clean and tidy as possible.

Loss of keys will incur an additional fee of 50 EUR.

Guests have to check in at the same time, if not, an extra fee of 10 EUR per person will be charged.

10 EUR per person extra charge for early check-in (before 4 p.m.) or late check-out (after 11 a.m.). No problem to leave luggage before official check-in.

At least one adult must be able to speak English, Spanish or German.

+++Please inform all accompanying travelers about these rules.+++

Enjoy your stay in Valencia ;-)


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Kristin
mai 2017
Spacious private room for two with lots of windows, fast wifi and even a bowl of fresh fruit...excellent location just a 10 minute walk from the bus station and a 3 minute walk to the Old Town...quiet, clean, comfortable and highly recommended...excellent host!!!...would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Jake
mars 2017
This place is great, super close to the center of Valencia and the view is incredible. Also, living accomodations were comfortable and spacy. We stayed for las Fallas and it will be a weekend we won't forget.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Valence, EspagneMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Stefan

Ich bin Stefan, Hamburger, vor 18 Jahren nach Valencia gekommen und würde, warum nicht, noch weitere 18 Jahre bleiben. Valencia ist eine relaxte Stadt mit vielen Möglichkeiten und zu allen Jahreszeiten. Es liegt natürlich auch an der besonderen Lage meiner Wohnung, dass es mir hier so gut gefällt...
Es ist ein Vergnügen für mich, neue und offene Leute kennenzulernen und Gastgeber zu sein. Ich spreche Deutsch, Englisch und natürlich Spanisch, arbeite auch mit Sprachen und bin großer Film- und Computerfreak und sozial und ökologisch eingestellt. Logisch!

Hey guest!
Nice to meet you, my name is Stefan and I'm from Hamburg/Germany, born in the early Sixties. Came here almost 20 years ago as a "climate refugee" - Hamburg is nice but too much rain and too long absence of sun. Bad for the mood... ;-) But anyhow, I always try to spend summer time in Germany, as my work is where I am... doing text stuff in the audiovisual industry...

By the way, I like environmentally friendly people, people who think before they act... I love movies, some TV shows and series and I hate NOISE!!!

So, hope you'll like my space. It's an amazing spot!

Welcome to Valencia!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires