Adventure and get peace of mind! Unwind, relax, #5
Adventure and get peace of mind! Unwind, relax, #5


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to beautiful outskirts of Vista, surronded with views of rolling hills with avocado groves,. You’ll love my place because of its very peaceful, quiet and spacious area in and out of home, perfect for guest who want too just relax and unwind or study and read. but close enough to Vista and freeways to get to other places as well.
. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

this place is unique because of the open space all around, it feels like you are at a retreat somewhere far away yet so close too everything within minutes,
there is dirt trails and hills at end of block to bike or walk/run, catch a beautiful sunset, my sister is a certify yoga instructor for those who would like a private class, we have a work out area, free weights, bike machine, bench press, step master, chin-up bar, ab and back strengthening bar

Accès des voyageurs

All guest have access too the full house, including kitchenware,

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My two sisters and I are mostly busy with jobs and school, so you may have the house too yourself at times,
when we are home we are mostly too ourselves or resting but first we will check in with our guest too make sure they are comfortable,

Autres remarques

We try too keep our rental price as low as possible, so we do hope our guest will help us conserve, turning off lights, fans, tv's when not using, also we keep our house temperature at a fair comfortable setting, mid 70's in summer, mid 60's in winter, please notify me if you have any health issues that would require a colder or warmer temperature.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 23%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2016
Summer and her sisters were very hospitable hosts... I got in late Friday night around 10pm, and Summer stayed up to give me a tour of the place because she knew I had to get up in the early AM for a race and she wanted me to know where everything was. Nice location, quite and secluded... perfect location between my Spartan Races in Pala and my buddy's beach house in Carlsbad.

Profil utilisateur de Dewey
juillet 2016
This area OK except for mention items.
Profil utilisateur de Summer
Réponse de Summer :
Thanks Dewey for filling us in!
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 46 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Vista, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Summer

My two sisters and I have been in SD area since 1998, And been in this home since 2004, We are very active, health conscience, and environmentally friendly,
For room renters: We are very respectful of your space, knowing that you are probably busy with life as well, we are vegetarian, not required for our guest though, we work a lot, when we are home we are pretty quiet, reading, studying, or doing projects around the house, we are hoping to have room guest that are similar, who are quiet, clean, respectful, and who are busy as well with a job or school,

For renters of the full home upstairs, we are mostly gone during weekends and don't interact with the guest at all, besides checking guest in, we have another lower driveway too access the back property where we may still have two horses there, you may see my sister or I pop by too feed them, and water a garden, No smoking allowed, No drugs! No pets! Please message me if you have any other questions,
I Look forward too meeting you! Thanks!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.