Bedroom 1bedroom 2
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This house is close and convenient to everything that is Dubbo: the zoo, hospitals, University, nightlife, city center, train/bus station, airport, river and sporting facilities. You’ll love my place because of its character - a fusion of olden and contemporary - high ceilings, hardwood floors, modern kitchen, wood-burning fireplace, new bathrooms and spacious bedrooms. My place is good for holiday makers and some business travelers. These can be couples, singles or families with children.

Le logement

This house is very close to the CBD (2 to 5 min drive) and yet surprisingly quiet.
It has the charm and quirkiness of a 100-year cottage combined with modern conveniences such as two new bathrooms and a washing machine. The white painted walls and honey coloured floorboards give the space a light and clean feel. The furniture also fits well with the space. Put that all together and everyone who walks in says "I love your house".

Accès des voyageurs

The accommodation is let as the whole house. Guest have access to all utensils and utilities. Closets and drawers, (except any storage area which may be labeled PRIVATE); washing machine, clothesline, backyard, front yard, carport.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I contact guest when they make a booking, then a couple of days before check-in. On the evening of the check-in date I call to ensure that they have arrived and things are OK. I check again during the stay and on the morning of departure.
During a stay I may be around on a weekend doing gardening for example. I would not enter the property without notifying guest.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 19 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 52 €
Caution 152 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 136 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Please do the dishes/pots/pans after each meal.
- Place your rubbish into the bins provided outside (Yellow for recycling; green for general waste.
- Please do not wear hard and or dirty shoes inside. (inside slippers would be necessary for comfy feet)
- Turn-off lights in unoccupied rooms.
- make sure electrical appliances - heaters/irons are turned off when not in use.
- Please strip beds before check-out.
- If checking out on Sunday or public Holiday, please put bath towels, face-washers and bath mats in the washing machine (detergent is under laundry sink) and switch-on machine before leaving. {This would be very helpful as the laundromat only opens on business days. If the towels are in early, the cleaner can have all the laundry hung out and dried while cleaning the house}

Thanks for your co-operation


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

56 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rcahle
septembre 2017
Very nice, cody home. Has everything u meed for a stay. Highly recommend. Suzanne had great communication. Thanks for a nice relaxing stay

Profil utilisateur de Steve
septembre 2017
Lovely home. Comfortable and close to town centre.

Profil utilisateur de Beth
septembre 2017
The place was clean and had all the comforts you could require. Very convenient location and Suzanne was easy to communicate with!

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
septembre 2017
A comfortable, clean well located spot in Dubbo. Thank you Suzanne

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
août 2017
Very clean & close to town.

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
août 2017
Quaint older style property. Very clean and comfortable with a well stocked pantry! Excellent host, very considerate.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
Cheap and cheerful place with all the amenities you need. Great heating and TV and Suzanne is a wonderful host.

Trangie, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Suzanne

Hi,
I am Suzanne. I was born in the sixties and share a birthday with Micky Mouse. My only son, who was born in the 80’s lives in the city. Currently, I do not have any pets. I much rather give my time to people. I totally understand why others have pets and become attached to them. I like being the part-time aunty.
I was born on a Caribbean island (Granada) and lived there until I moved to Trinidad for University. From there I lived and worked in New York as a Teacher, before moving to Sydney Australia. I lived in Sydney for over 20 years. In 2015, I moved to regional NSW in order to see more of the heart of this country. I am totally enjoying this experience.
Growing up in the Caribbean, there were always guests staying at our home… Family from the countryside or different islands; and even some strangers who landed at our door. Hence, I grew up with a sense of hospitality. My guests can be assured that the accommodation I offer will be high quality, and hospitable. I request their respect for the property in return.
While living in Sydney, I hosted Exchange Students for up to two weeks and Homestay Students for up to two years. In 2000 I was a host-coordinator, and hosted guests to Sydney for the Olympics.
In the course of my travels (through the Caribbean, USA, Europe and Australia I have used a range of accommodation settings- from tents to 5star hotels. I am looking forward to using AirB&B.
I’ve always enjoyed music and now I am really excited about learning to play an instrument and reading music. I recently realized that I like music more than Science and Maths. What a revelation!
Another thing that has made me rather proud of myself is that I almost single-handedly laid the floating floor in my Dubbo property. (That is another reason why you must be very respectful to this property if you stay there.:) )
I look forward to a very productive AirB&B experience – Hosting and being Hosted.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires