First bathroomFirst bedroom
Olga's apartment
Hôte : Antonio
Antonio est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

It's an apartment with two beautiful bedrooms overlooking the Galiano Street and one commun bathroom. The place is ideal for a family or a group of friends, where you can relax and enjoy the surrounding environment. With easy access to the entire city and at just 10 minutes away from the historic center of the Old Havana.

Le logement

Comfy hotel-apartment very well located in the heart of Havana, 500 meters away from China Town. Surrounded of several interesting places to visit and enjoy, lot of restaurants, coffee shops and night clubs. A few blocks away from Malecon and 10 minutes walking to Old Havana. You will love this place because of its comfort, security and location. It is perfect for couples, trip friends and families with children. It has 2 bedrooms, 4 people can stay comfortably, 2 per bedroom. Bedrooms have a shared bathroom and one bedroom has a double bed and the other one has two single beds.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the living room, kitchen, dining room, bedrooms and bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Host will be available all the time if guests need it. He is great person, very kind and disposes to help as much as he can and make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. He speaks English and Russian, so communication is going to be easy.

Autres remarques

Cleaning and change of towel and sheets are made every other day by the host.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Climatisation

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 618 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Havana, CubaMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Antonio
I´m Tony. I´m an experienced young man, 41 years old. During several years was traveling around the world for business. I speak English and I love know new friends, people from different countries and cultures. I love literature, cinema and talk with all kind of people.
Langues : English, Español, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires