Double bedroom in very central location
Double bedroom in very central location

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My flat is located in Stockwell, South London, right in the centre of "Little Portugal" an area thriving with several bars, cafés and restaurants. With Stockwell tube station only a 5 minute walk away, and Vauxhall tube and bus station only 10 minute walk away, travelling around the city is very quick and easy. As well as these station, there is also a bus stop right outside the flat which can take you right to the centre of the city along a scenic route.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 35 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 70 €
Caution 82 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mike
juillet 2017
Jesse handled everything this time. Thanks for the suggestions of places to see!

Profil utilisateur de Gabriella
août 2016
Moyin was a great host. Her room was clean and we had a great time! We would definitively choose her again :)

Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2016
Moyin's place is so lovely! She set it up nicely for us with candles and incense as well, which made for a very welcoming scent :) We also had the very nice bathroom and shower basically to ourselves! They also let us use the kitchen whenever we needed to. The flat is conveniently located close to the Stockwell tube station, so you can get pretty much anywhere in London within 20-30 minutes. Moyin and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very kind, laid back and welcoming. We would definitely stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Shelby
août 2016
It was a pleasure staying with Moyin in her beautiful flat! She was very helpful, kind and welcoming! I couldn't have asked for a better location (extremely central), as the flat is situated just a 10 minute walk from Vauxhall tube station and the Thames River, along with bus stops just steps from the door. The flat is in a great area with many restaurants, convenient shops and cafes on the street. Her flat was cosy and very spacious. Moyin was a great host and I would strongly recommend her to anyone! :)

Profil utilisateur de Luz María
juillet 2016
Moyin fue una perfecta anfitriona. Ella no estaba en casa pero hizo todo lo posible para que un amigo nos entregara las llaves e incluso esperara por nosotras unas horas más de las indicadas en primer momento, igual con la salida, entregamos las llaves por la tarde. La habitación es muy amplia, perfecta para dos personas. El barrio es muy tranquilo y muy bien ubicado, se puede ir andando al Big Ben. Tiene dos paradas de metro cercanas (unos 8 minutos caminando) y autobús justo en la puerta. Totalmente recomendable, por ubicación, precio, habitación, y el trato recibido por Moyin. ¡Gracias!

Profil utilisateur de Leonie
juillet 2016
Thank you so much, Moyin and Jessy, for being wonderful hosts. The room is beautiful and really big with a super comfy bed! There's a great kitchen with utilities and a nice bathroom to use and occasionally someone to have a chat with. Great location with buses stopping in front of the door and in between two tubestations (both less than a 10 minute walk) that take you right to the city centre. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend staying with Moyin!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Moyin

My name is Moyin and I am a student with a passion for travelling.

There is nothing I love more than travelling. I really enjoy experiencing different cultures, meeting new people and broadening my knowledge of the world.
I'm a happy, friendly and responsible individual who will sure be a very respectful guest/host to anyone!



Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires