Music Room between Chicago and Indianapolis
Hôte : Grant
Grant est l'hôte.Grant est un Superhost.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This AirBnb home boasts the best value and lowest price in the area! You will be close to restaurants and a grocery store in a safe, quiet neighborhood. The location is great, beautiful and peaceful. We are a very active family. If you are looking for a quiet place to relax and sleep in, we are not the best choice for you. But if you don't mind kids and the noise then we are a perfect fit. You have found a great deal!

Le logement

The room is large and doubles as our music room. We keep our piano and other instruments in this room, but want to open it up to our guests. You are right next to the bathroom. There is free and FAST wifi for you to stay in touch with work, friends, or family during your stay. We are always happy to make recommendations for you in regard to restaurants, entertainment, or other options in the area.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to everything upstairs. Your room, bathroom, the music room, living room, and kitchen, as well as outside in the yard and deck. We love music, and would love to hear you play if you would like to share your talents with us. A piano and guitars are available to our guests to make music, as well as music stands should you like them.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love having company! That's why we do this. We would love to meet you, converse with you, find out your story. We're big time board gamers and would love to show you some of our collection if you're interested. But feel free to stay in your room and keep to yourself, or hang out in the common areas!

Autres remarques

We have three children ages 5, 3, and 1 year old. They are energetic and can be noisy in the mornings when they wake up and come upstairs (usually around 7am).


Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 10:00

-Please just be courteous. We do have little ones that go to bed at 7:30. so after 7:30pm please keep to a noise level respectful of children sleeping.
-Please do not go downstairs.
-Please keep any pets outside in our fenced in dog kennel or on a leash.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mael
juin 2016
Grant and Lora are very nice persons, we had a good communication, they proposed us to go for a walk and spend time with them. The room is big, and the neighbourhood very quiet and safe. I recommend Grant and Lora as hosts

Profil utilisateur de Marshall
octobre 2017
I've stayed with Grant a few times and it's always a great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Jim
octobre 2017
great value, comfortable bed, clean/classy room

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
octobre 2017
Unfortunately, I am unable to review Grant's room because I had to change my plans last-minute as a result of car trouble. However, I would like to thank/commend him for his friendly/helpful communications prior to my schedule change, and his understanding after I informed him of my situation. I wish I had been able to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Isaac
septembre 2017
Great communication, will definetly stay again if I'm in the area.

Profil utilisateur de George
septembre 2017
A great price for a spacious and clean music room. The nearby shopping strip had a good variety of stores and pizza too. Finding the correct driveway and deciding to park off the driveway were my only issues, both readily resolved.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
août 2017
The room was large, quite and the sofa pull out bed was surprising very comfortable.

Wheatfield, Indiana, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de GrantGrant est un Superhost.
We are a family of 5. We enjoy playing board games, making music, and entertaining guests (why we signed up to host). My wife Lora and I both have degrees in music (I also have a degree in Spanish). I work full-time as the Music Leader at First Church in Wheatfield. You can s…
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires