Front Porch
Comfortable room 15 min to downtown

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is 15 minutes from downtown. You’ll love my home because of the coziness, the location and it's peaceful. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. There are always fresh flowers a comfortable queen size bed and 100% cotton sheets. I love to bake so a light breakfast is available of something fresh out of the oven and fruit, coffee, tea or espresso.

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

Portland Permit 16.258100.HO
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Tarif week-end 56 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

#1--Men--put the lid down
#2--Keep your showers to 10 minutes & be respectful of bathroom time
#3--This is Portland--be mindful of your trash. We compost & recycle everything.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

86 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Janel
septembre 2017
Quiet, wonderful location with lots of pillows! Comfortable at 7.5 months pregnant

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
septembre 2017
We flew into to Portland and stayed in the city for one night before leaving to explore the state. We wanted something close to the city that was reasonably priced and clean. The room was comfortable, the bathroom was very clean and we enjoyed the patio area on the deck in the front. It was the perfect spot to kick off our trip in Oregon.

Profil utilisateur de Mariana
septembre 2017
Laura's place was accurate as the description, She is really nice and helpful providing us the best suggestions about the area and giving us an unexpected and helpful ride to the village. Delicious Breakfast homemade flavor!! The room is medium size and colorful, the bed is comfortable but may it moves a little bit :) at the end it feel like home.

Profil utilisateur de Rick
septembre 2017
Laura was very gracious despite our late arrival. Her home is in a quiet neighborhood away from the bustle but still close enough for easy access. We appreciated the soothing quality of her homes decor in the midst of a rather hectic week of traveling. Really wished we had made time to relax on her porch. The bed was super comfortable. Plus we really appreciated her straightforward pricing without all the additional fees others have added on. Her place was a great value!

Profil utilisateur de Kraig
août 2017
This was are first time to use Airbnb. Laura made our stay easy and stress free.

Profil utilisateur de Tiffany
août 2017
Laura is such a pleasant host! Her home is a great value - the bed was comfortable, everything was extremely clean and well-maintained, cozy, and she even gave us coffee and fresh berries in the morning. Great if you're looking for a comfy home to stay near Portland!

Profil utilisateur de Deseree
août 2017
Laura was such a great host! We enjoyed our time there and especially the morning coffee paired with delicious zucchini bread! Highly recommend!

Cet hôte a 76 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de LauraLaura est un Superhost.

I am clean, organized &busy. I love to bake so fresh cookies or a pie will probably be available. I can't live with out coffee, red wine, dancing, traveling and entertaining. I have a wonderful backyard and front porch for morning coffee or a glass of wine in the evening.
I'm relaxed and positive! My motto is: Flexibility is the key!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires