Charming 3 bed, 2 bath by beaches, bakery & town
Charming 3 bed, 2 bath by beaches, bakery & town

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Inviting home with open concept main floor and large yard with vegetable and flower gardens. Newly remodeled cozy upstairs. Nestled in charming and sought after Ferry village, within walking distance of Willard Beach, bakeries, marinas, and cafes. It is located on a walking/biking trail that connects seaside South Portland to downtown Portland.

Le logement

Open concept living area with plenty of space and light, great for entertaining. Large private yard with vegetable gardens and barbecue and a couple of chickens tucked into the corner. Fantastic location near beaches, parks and South Portland Green Belt.

There is a queen bed in the master bedroom, bunk beds in the second bedroom, and a loft bed in the third. Guests will also have access to a twin blow up mattress that can be set up in one of the bedrooms.
Downstairs there is a large L-shaped couch that is very comfortable for sleeping and can be configured for two people. Also downstairs, there is another couch that folds out to a small double bed that accommodates one adult or two children.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole thing!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available as needed.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 44
Caution : 175
Réduction à la semaine : 24%
Tarif week-end : 197 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lits superposés
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
2 canapés, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ashley
juillet 2017
Great stay, close to everything! Nice neighborhood and was very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Katie
juillet 2016
Very cute home. Loved being a local for a few days in South Portland. Thanks so much!

Profil utilisateur de Max
juin 2016
Chris and Eliza were great, very helpful in accomodating our needs with a toddler! Awesome location! We had a great time. Recommended without any reservations! A+.

Profil utilisateur de Danny
juin 2016
Great place to stay! Went for the weekend to visit Portland and their house was very nice. Chris and Eliza gave us a heads up that they were still fixing up a room which was completely fine, and that they had some chickens in their backyard which was no bother at all. We took an Uber which was maybe a 8-10 minute drive into downtown Portland. The area is pretty quiet. They recommended a cafe not too far that had good breakfast, especially the bagels. Their house had everything we needed: driveway to park the car, bathroom, kitchen, bedroom and plenty more. Everything was clean and they checked-up on us to make sure we were alright and taken care of. They were great hosts!

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
South Portland, Maine, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Chris & Eliza

Chris, 32, works in renewable energy and Eliza, 31, works for a yacht management company and they live and do urban gardening with their two little kids in South Portland, Maine. Chris travels often to DC for work, as well as other locations and is a frequent Airbnb guest. Chris and Eliza also have a home in DC that now has long term renters, but which they used to list on Airbnb.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires