One of our llama boysFeed the llamas
Farmstay - an Aussie farm with a friendly family
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You are welcome to experience Aussie farm life with our family. Breakfast and dinner included. Walk in nature and peace; meet the animals; collect chicken eggs; enjoy home cooking.
A great way to experience Australia away from the city.
Easy drive from Sydney.
If English is your second language, you can have English lessons (extra fee).


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 76 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 21 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

'The pod' is a part of a larger house where others live, so guests need to be considerate and keep noise to a minimum, and take short showers so that there is enough hot water for everyone.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 梓原
octobre 2016
这是一次难忘的旅行 第一次住在农场里 有机会可以感受大自然和很多小动物和谐相处 农场里养的羊驼真的特别萌!房东一家人也特别友善人都特别好 强烈推荐更多的中国留学生注意到这种farm stay的住处 将会是整段旅程中意外的惊喜!

Profil utilisateur de Bethany
juillet 2016
The apartment is a separate building next to the main house that is conveniently located but private at the same time. The property itself was very beautiful and Kara was extremely welcoming - thank you having us stay!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juillet 2016
We had a great stay. The kids got to collect eggs each morning and and feed and play with the chickens. Our boys loved the trampoline and riding their bikes around. Felt looked after. Beautiful property. Would recommend for anyone with young kids. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Chantal
juillet 2016
We came to black hill for a family get away. We lead a busy life and were after some good quality time together. Kara and her family were so lovely. They made us feel so welcome. The kids had plenty to do, go for walks, jump on trampoline, get fresh eggs from the chooks and give them our scraps. The kids wanted to roast marshmallows and Kara arranged a bonfire one night with her kids and husband. It was so nice, we shared a wine and got to know them. I would definitely recommend again. Thanks Kara!

AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kara

I love to explore other languages and cultures, but don't get to travel often as I live on a farm and need to care for my cows, horses, llamas, dogs and chickens. I lived in Japan for a couple of years 20 years ago and now I teach Japanese at a beautiful Waldorf High School. I also teach Mindfulness to children and practice it and yoga every day. I value peace, kindness, gratitude, and compassion.

Langues : English, 日本語

Le quartier

Logements similaires