Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private room with a shared bathroom


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 1%

Description

Private room with a shared bathroom

I love doing Airbnb as it gave me the opportunity to meet very interesting people from all over the world. Please tell me something about yourself, why you are coming to Santa Clara and what time do you expect to check in.

Please no negotiations and no requests to see the place before you book.

This bedroom has a shared bathroom.

I live in a 3 bedroom house in Santa Clara and enjoy meeting people who come and rent out. The house is beautiful and in a very safe area. I have fruit trees in my backyard and I am planting veggies as well. The house is fully furnished and I am sure you will love it. Short term or long term is fine.

I am a female working professional, doing my doctorate degree and also teaching at Golden Gate University. I am kind of conservative so no alcohol, smoking or men to come to the house. I also sleep early so appreciate a quite house after 10 PM.

Thank you.

Reem

You have access to your room and the shared bathroom. You can use the kitchen microwave, refrigerator, tea kettle and coffee maker but please no stove cooking

I love meeting people but unfortunately I am very busy this Semester with school so will not be able to spend as much time with you as I would like to.

My neighborhood is very nice and safe. Close to Santa Clara University, Valley fair mall, Santana Row. 5 minutes walk to Sprouts, Target, Chipotle, Habbit burger, panera bread, Walgreens and other grocery shops.

close to busses and caltrain

Please bring your own toiletries and your own food (breakfast, lunch and dinner) as I have room in my fridge for your food. I will put toilet paper in your bathroom but please bring your own when you need more.

I will provide you with towels and bedding.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

No visitors. Please clean your dishes right away and do not snooze your alarm. Since you will be sharing the bathroom, please keep your bathroom use to less than 15 min per visit. We take off our shoes at the front door as this helps keep the house clean. No alcohol, smoke, pork or men to come to the house and no cooking at home but you can use the microwave and the oven toaster. Also, I appreciate a quite house after 9:30 PM so please avoid using the kitchen or taking a shower after 9:30 PM. I prefer having a guest who sleeps early and wakes up early like me as I am a very light sleeper.
I like to save energy so please turn the lights off in the kitchen, the bathroom and your room when you are not using them. Please note that I don't provide food, I just provide your cozy room so please bring your food including breakfast as I have room in my fridge.

Look forward to meeting you soon!!!

Thank you


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

53 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Qian
avril 2017
Reem is such a nice lady, very friendly and easygoing. Her place is clean and quiet, the neighborhood is safe and convenient for buying groceries and grab a bite. Definitely will stay at her place if I came again!

Profil utilisateur de XiaoLi
avril 2017
I had a great stay with Reem. She's very hospitable. The house is serene, with birds singing in the morning. Within walking distance, there is supermarket, restaurants and coffee shops. I'll definitely stay with her again!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
avril 2017
This was my second stay here comma and I had a chance to visit Reem, who is not only a gracious host but also an accomplished and very interesting woman. My Tuesday's here have been seamless very pleasant

Profil utilisateur de Mayumi
avril 2017
Reem's place is just as described, quiet and clean. Reem is kind and welcoming. The house is beautiful, in a very safe neighborhood and there is an orange tree in the backyard. I would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
avril 2017
Reem was so welcoming, and had thought of all the necessities for a traveler to be comfortable. She even made me a wonderful cup of coffee when I arrived. Her place is clean, which is a big plus. I liked it so much, I am going back! I also so appreciated the white noise machine, I may purchase one for my travels.
Profil utilisateur de ReemReem est un Superhost.
Réponse de Reem :
Thank you very much Amy for booking again with me. It was very nice meeting you and it is really great to have you over.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
mars 2017
The area is very nice and quiet. Reem is very friendly and shows you everything you need to know. I slept well considering I had to sleep during the day.

Profil utilisateur de Deloris
mars 2017
Reem is AWESOME! I felt so at home. My bed was comfortable and the atmosphere of the home was serene. I will definitely come back. So peaceful and she's very attentive and welcoming. Thank you again Reem.
Profil utilisateur de ReemReem est un Superhost.
Réponse de Reem :
Thank you Deloris for your kind review. It was a real pleasure to have you over and I look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Reem
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 50 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Santa Clara, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de ReemReem est un Superhost.

I am a female working professional. I teach at Golden Gate University and I study towards my doctorate degree in business administration. I am originally from Egypt but moved to the United States in 2000. I love diversity and love meeting people from different parts of the world as I believe this is how we grow. I am very open minded but conservative at the same time. I don't smoke or drink and I am a quite person by nature.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.