Other view of the bedroomView from the bedroom
Rolando- Private Room 1
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in an apartment where the owner lives, very well located in the havana center, it's behind the Music House,and near the Central Park and the Capitol. The bedroom has all the conditions to relax and enjoy the surroundings environment. Apartment very ventilated with good lighting and great views. The owner will be happy to serve the guests any time.

Le logement

This is a comfy air-conditioning bedroom in an apartment very well located in the heart of Havana. It has a private bathroom. There is a double bed and a single bed, so in this bedroom 3 people can stay comfortably (2 adults and a child).

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the bedroom, private bathroom, living room, and dining room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The host will be available all the time if guests need it, so he lives in the same aparment. He speaks English so communication is going to be easy.

Autres remarques

Cleaning and change of towel and sheets are made each 2 days by the housekeeper.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 618 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Havana, CubaMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Antonio

I´m Tony. I´m an experienced young man, 41 years old. During several years was traveling around the world for business. I speak English and I love know new friends, people from different countries and cultures. I love literature, cinema and talk with all kind of people.

Langues : English, Español, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires