Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

SPECIAL DEAL FOR A WEEK. You may also Rent for $39/day.
Bedroom has been upgraded to double bed with tallboy and desk. (sorry photo will be attached soon)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements


Description

SPECIAL DEAL FOR A WEEK. You may also Rent for $39/day.
Bedroom has been upgraded to double bed with tallboy and desk. (sorry photo will be attached soon)

The Room

We have a very comfortable and cozy bedroom with a double sized bed (sorry, photo will be updated)
, clean sheets, pillow, freshly cleaned pillow cover, a large wardrobe with coat hangers and drawers, a fan.
The House

Free access to use of the rest of the house and garden including the backyard and front-yard. Off street parking available.

Location

Located 23 kms from the city centre thru Citylink M1 (in 1 km) with only a 5 minute drive to train station for 25 minute ride to city.

Drive to Closest Brentford square in 4 mins with Safeways supermarket, petrol station, post office, pharmacy, cafes and restaurants, banks etc (Walk only 10 mins)

Buses to closest Nunawading railway station in 5 mins.
Buses to Blackburn/Mitcham railway station in 15 mins toward Boxhill or Mitcham.


What we offer

• Free Wi-Fi Internet.
• Free self-served breakfast everyday including bread, orange juice, coffee, tea, jam and butter.
• The house is located in a quiet street, lot of parking available and a very nice and huge park at the back street.
• 23km to the city and 20km to the famous Dandenong Range national Park and puffing Billy train
• Woolworths Supermarket, post office, cafes, banks only a 4 minutes drive
• 24/7 stores at Sringvale Road from the house for emergency shopping
• We speak both English and Chinese at home.
• Aqualink - swimming pool, gym, spa and steam room - only 3 minutes drive.
• Access to maps, Lonely Planet and brochure information at home.
• Kitchen; fully stocked with all you'll need to cook simple meal and breakfast
• Bathroom with tub and shower
• Laundry; washing machine with drying line in the backyard
** Smoke free home **

About us

We are easy-going family with 1 kid (16 months old girl); happy to share our space and willing to tell our guests things about Australia if they are interested. I love telling where to have fun and enjoy food and coffee as I have lived in Melbourne and Sydney for 11 years.

* Woman only.


Règlement intérieur

I wish you have a happy holiday living a homely environment instead of motel or hotel. Respect each other in the house.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Meena
octobre 2014
Comfortable stay. Thanks for your hospitality Donna. I was running a course nearby till late on the day - so the location was perfect for me

Profil utilisateur de Agnes
octobre 2013
House is located in a quite place but accessible to public transport, shops and supermarket. Donna and the rest of the family are very warmth and welcoming. They will guide you and help you getting around specially when you are a first timer. I had a great stay at their place.

Melbourne, Australie · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Donna

I am a easy going, friendly and love travelling. I would like to be a host for traveller and wish them having a enjoyable experience travelling in Australia.

Taux de réponse : 80%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.