Private bathroom with shower Plenty of space!
Housing near NASA, Downtown Cleve, Hopkins Airport
Housing near NASA, Downtown Cleve, Hopkins Airport
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to to everything, Hopkins Airport, 10 minutes from NASA GLENN, 20 minutes from downtown Cleveland. Close to Interstate 71, 480, and 77, and shopping centers. You will love my place because it is clean, roomy and close to everything. The Cleveland Metro Parks is just down the street My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Coast Harbor includes Cleveland's most notable attractions. Rock and Roll Hall of Fame & Museum, Great Lakes Science Center

Le logement

There is plenty of space. With a new queen size bed, a couch, coffee table, kitchen table and chairs, and dresser for your clothes. Micro Wave, small refrigerator, & coffee maker

Accès des voyageurs

Their area, entrance from driveway side door, one half of basement, private bathroom, one half driveway, use of washer & dryer

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I socialize a bit. I give my guests their privacy. I try to help my guests with any questions or suggestions they may have or request. Sitting on the porch enjoying a short visit enjoying the weather.

Autres remarques

We are lucky here in Ohio that we have plenty of water and we should all use it appropriately. I like to conserve water and electricity. I don't waste water by taking long showers, and only do 2 loads of laundry a week, I expect my guests to do the same.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Cintres

Prix
Frais de ménage 87 €
Caution 260 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please do not leave dirty dishes in the sink. Put your garbage in a plastic bag and put in the large black container each week before Tuesday.
Please clean the shower and comode each week.
Please pick one day per week you would like to wash and dry your clothes (two loads of clothes per week). Please do not leave clothes in washer or dryer.
Please use water responsibly. It is a natural resource that we should all be thankful for.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aaron
août 2017
Debbie's place is very comfortable and a great place for a traveling student. I would recommend her space to anyone looking for a place near Hopkins airport.

Profil utilisateur de Tadeusz
juillet 2017
Debbie is a great host. Place is clean and spacious, located in very nice and quiet neighbourhood. Close to main highways and shopping. Very good family running restaurant is close by serving home like breakfast, lunch and dinner. I enjoyed stay in Debbie's house and highly recommend it to anybody looking for nice and quiet stay.

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
juillet 2017
Staying at Debbie's house was very enjoyable. It's in a quiet neighborhood, close to where I needed to be. She is very approachable and courteous, and respectful of space and privacy. Her dog, Sarah, is also very adorable and fun to play with. I would highly recommend staying at Debbie's place, and will keep her in mind for future travels.

Profil utilisateur de Travis
janvier 2017
Staying with Debbie is great. Would highly recommend her to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
décembre 2016
Debbie has been a wonderful host throughout my entire stay, and so was Sarah (Her Yorkie). It has been a pleasure staying with Debbie and she even went the extra mile to offer to drive me to the train station and back as I had no form of transport to get around. The space was spacious and the available amenities served me well. I would definitely look her up again if I ever come back to the Brook Park area in future!

Profil utilisateur de Ray
octobre 2016
My stay at Debbie's home was my very first experience with AirBnB. Located ion a nice quiet street in the suburb of Brookpark, Ohio, It turned out to be a pleasant experience. For me, it was close to I-71 which I needed access to, a short drive of about 4 min to everyday shopping and several casual and family style restaurants. Debbie was a very kind and helpful host , went above and beyond even did a little cooking (great soup) and did grocery shopping for me when I asked, which was above and beyond. The room was large, clean and the bed very comfortable. I had everything I needed to instantly become comfortable. The bathroom was large and all worked perfectly with plenty of hot water for showers. The living area also included a good microwave, plenty of lighting, kitchen table and chairs, and leather couch . Washer and dryer were full size and on the same level so very convenient with never a conflict for access. It was a very good place to stay and totally met my needs.

Profil utilisateur de Roberto
août 2016
My stay with Debbie was amazing. She was a very considerate host that made my stay feel like home, and her tiny Yorkie is just adorable. The space itself was lovely. It was a very large room that was basically all my own while I was there. Lots of privacy and the host is very willing to lend an ear to concerns and/or requests. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Brook Park, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Debbie

I am a friendly women who has raised three great sons. I love my 6 yr old Yorkie Sarah. I like gardening, movies that are science fiction, mystery, or biographical.
I welcome travelers into my home, and try my best to make their stay as comfortable as possible. I socialize on occasion, and I am ready to help you with suggestions and answer any questions I can.

My motto in life is: keep moving

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires