Guest bathroom
Terrific Location and Outdoor Oasis
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our Home is close to Public transportation, Ferry ride to Seattle, a 2 minute Walk to the Beach, Also close to shopping. Plenty of outdoor activities; hiking, biking, kayaking, boating, snow boarding, camping, and plenty more. You’ll love my place because of The kitchen, the location, the views of Washington, Marijuana friendly, Walk in bird aviary, We are very easy going and open to experiencing new friends! Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers.

Le logement

We have a large outdoor space that contains a fire pit, bird aviary (currently no birds) and fully fenced backyard with seasonal hammocks. We have one private bedroom and one bed in the living room. There are two bathrooms in the house but one will be the guest bathroom. You will have access to all the appliances. Please reach out if any questions. We do have two dog, two cats, and an out door avaiary.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to all the shared Living Spaces such as kitchen, living room, dining room, outdoor space, guest bathroom and your private bedroom. Also to all the appliances which are washer and dryer, microwave, oven, and dishwasher.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Ryan my boy friend and Alan my room mate are self employed so their schedules are varying. I work full time with Monday and Tuesdays off.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Logement fumeur
Cuisine

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés, 1 matelas pneumatique, 3 hamacs

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Smoking allowed Outside only. Marijuana Friendly. No unapproved Guests.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Liz
août 2017
Leah was great and the house was a great spot.

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
août 2017
Place was clean and accessible, and the room and bed were comfortable. Hosts were flexible with check in, which was appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Sophia
août 2017
Nette Gastgeber! Haben mich herzlich willkommen geheißen und wir haben uns super unterhalten. Freundliche und gut erzogene Hunde. Das Zimmer war sauber, gutes Bett und alles vorhanden, was man braucht (sogar Adapter). Thank you Leah and Ryan!

Profil utilisateur de Mary
août 2017
Leah and Ryan were wonderful hosts and we had a great time getting to know them and seeing all that Bremerton has to offer. We will definitely miss all of the animals and had a great night sleep everyday we were here on the super comfy bed! We felt very welcomed and would definitely stay over again. Highly recommend!! Thank you to you both :)

Profil utilisateur de Chantal
juillet 2017
Clean house, warm hosts

Profil utilisateur de Kristofer
juillet 2017
Located in a nicely quiet area. Easy to get to and from as well as around the city. Leah and Ryan were great and easy to get in touch with.

Profil utilisateur de Julian
juillet 2017
Leah & Ryan were beyond greatness, they not only were great host but I think I've gained some new friends. Anyone who gets to stay at their place will have a great experience. Extremly clean room & bathroom . They were super curtious about quite hours to respect everyone in the house. The dogs where super friendly & my girls favorite, we already miss Walter.

Cet hôte a 47 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bremerton, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Leah

We are super into outdoors activities, BBQing with friends, and just hanging out. We are very easy going.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires