Room with microfiber duvet comforter. View from the bed if you like light with blinds open
Southern Hospitality off Friendly Ave /Pool Access
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room, queen Bed with partial closet space and dresser. Shared bathroom. You'll have access to my mom's pool across the street during summer months. Wifi. Have chromecast on living room tv so you can stream netflix. I'm on a corner Lot. Parking space in driveway or you can park on street in front of house. Your entrance is front door which you'll be provided a passcode to enter.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 7 €
Réduction à la semaine : 4%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No illegal substances.
No smoking inside.
No firearms.
Do not move my furniture. Yes..someone has and they've broken a chair.
You have access to private bedroom. Shared bathroom. Front living room, dining room & kitchen. All other areas are considered private and off limits. If you enter any of these areas you'll be asked to leave.
I have a security system you'll be expected to use. I'll show you.
If you use kitchen, please clean up after yourself especially pots & pans.

No unauthorized guests are allowed in my home that were not included in your original booking. That includes overnight guests as well.
Thank you ! Please be careful of not letting my dog out when entering or exiting. If I'm gone for several hours the dog will be locked in kitchen. Do not let him out to roam the house. Thank you !!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Archit
août 2017
Stephanie is a great host and I had a very pleasant stay at her place .

Stephanie was an attentive and responsive host. The established residential location met my needs perfectly. I felt safe, secure and comfortable there. Shops were a 5-10 minute drive away as where friends I had come to see.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juillet 2017
Well appointed immaculate and quiet. Stephanie is nice and makes the process as easy as possible.

Profil utilisateur de Dean
juillet 2017
Stephanie does AirBNB right! Flawless communication, clean and very friendly, and in a great neighborhood. Enjoyed getting to know her a bit. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de John
juillet 2017
Great location for our visit to Guilford College. Stephanie's place was beautiful and clean with all the things we needed. Happy to stay again if we come back to Greensboro. Thanks Stephanie for a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Aj
juin 2017
Great host, thanks for having me!

Profil utilisateur de Gus
juin 2017
This was a perfect spot for my short visit and very close to where I needed to be early the next morning. The room was very cozy, clean, and private. Nice, quiet neighborhood. Stephanie and her Mom were gracious hosts. Would definitely recommend.

Cet hôte a 41 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Greensboro, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de StephanieStephanie est un Superhost.

Originally from North Carolina. Family lived in Argentina for an extended period. Bilingual. I love meeting new people and seeing cities from a different perspective through the airbnb community!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires