KitchenLarge rooftop deck with sea views
Spacious family home metres from the beach


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our house is spacious and comfortable, with a beautiful white sandy beach at the end of the driveway. You’ll love staying here because you can enjoy the beach and local surrounds, or you can catch the train directly to the city. We are an 8 minute walk to the train station (Melbourne city in 45 mins), with local shops, restaurants and cafes to enjoy. Our house is great for families (with kids) or couples who want to enjoy bayside living!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 42€
Caution : 210€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our home is bright and spacious. The open plan living area upstairs opens onto a large deck, while the 3 bedrooms (plus library) are downstairs. All rooms are large, and you'll find everything you need to enjoy your stay and feel right at home. We have books, games, sporting equipment, and toys for the little ones, that you may use during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be overseas during your stay, but a local friend will be available to provide support if required.

Le quartier

The beach is the standout feature here, but our neighbourhood is well supported by shops and restaurants a short walk away. In the neighbouring suburbs you'll find a vast array of cafes, restaurants and everything you could need. There are lovely bike paths, parks, shops, a river and of course beaches all close by.
If you want to head into Melbourne city, it's just 40 mins by car, or 45 mins on the train. If you head in the other direction, we're just 30 mins from the gorgeous Mornington Peninsula, or 35 mins from the Dandenong Ranges.

Transports

We are easily accessible by car or public transport. Our home is only an 8 minute walk from the train station which will take you straight into the city, and close to buses which can help you explore the local area.

Autres remarques

Additional charges are applicable for adults (where more than 2 adults are booked) but do not apply for children, who are very welcome free of charge.
If the booking process does not reflect this, I will correct the price from my end :)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No illegal downloads.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Angela
octobre 2016
Leannda was an excellent host - great communication with excellent check in instructions provided well before travel. The house was fabulous, with lots of space, lovely comfortable beds & full amenities. It is very close to traffic & the train line, but you get used to it after a day or so (I'm from the country, so it was more noticeable to me, but not to my sister that I was travelling with who is from the metro areas :) ). The location was great - between the city & Mornington Peninsula, and easy access to major freeways. I would definitely recommend this property, and would stay again :)

Profil utilisateur de Ron
septembre 2016
We had a very enjoyable 6.5week stay at Leannda and Alex's home. Everything about the place suited us extremely well. It is a large townhouse with plenty of room in a great location. Aspendale and Edithvale railway stations are within a short walk, making the city, MCG and the bars / restaurants in Sth Yarra easily accessible. We used the private access to a beautiful beach regularly (walking, not swimming!) and enjoyed several cafes and restaurants from Chelsea to Mordialloc ~ favourites were Brown Rice and Cafe Opera. There are many excellent golf courses in the area (10+) all challenging and reasonably priced. Internally, the place is spacious and well equipped with everything you need for a comfortable, self-cater stay. We are a couple but the house is large enough for a family of 5. Leannda got back to us very quickly during the booking process and with any queries - she was delightful to deal with. Overall, we would rate our stay very highly and have no hesitation in recommending the property to others considering it.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
juillet 2016
Fantastic family home to stay in. We felt at home with plenty of room and everything we needed. Great location, right near the beach and train station. We could just walk to the end of the driveway and cut through to the beach - with all the iconic colourful beach huts! Leannda was so helpful with information before our stay and house manual was very detailed.

Cet hôte a 23 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Aspendale, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de LeanndaLeannda est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.